packages/browser-plugin-esteid.git
2 years ago- updated gettext BR master
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:39:26 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/browser-plugin-esteid-1.3.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:24:30 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years agorel 1 auto/th/browser-plugin-esteid-1.3.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:59:43 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
rel 1

- finish install, files
- cleanup unused params

5 years agoBOOST_FILESYSTEM V2 is gone in boost 1.50
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 18:05:17 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
BOOST_FILESYSTEM V2 is gone in boost 1.50

5 years ago- up to 1.3.3, firebreath 1.5.2; however fails with boost
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 10:42:37 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
- up to 1.3.3, firebreath 1.5.2; however fails with boost

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/browser-plugin-esteid-1_2_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:30:35 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    browser-plugin-esteid.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- release 2 (boost upgrade rebuild) auto/th/browser-plugin-esteid-1_2_0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 May 2011 17:07:31 +0000 (17:07 +0000)]
- release 2 (boost upgrade rebuild)

Changed files:
    browser-plugin-esteid.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 9 May 2011 15:06:52 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
- pl
- force boost::filesystem v2 for now

Changed files:
    browser-plugin-esteid.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- release 1 auto/th/browser-plugin-esteid-1_2_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 21:00:34 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
- release 1

Changed files:
    browser-plugin-esteid.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- BR: gettext-devel
sparky [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 21:40:03 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
- BR: gettext-devel

Changed files:
    browser-plugin-esteid.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- update firebreath to 1.3.2a
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:25:37 +0000 (22:25 +0000)]
- update firebreath to 1.3.2a
- browser plugins integration

Changed files:
    browser-plugin-esteid.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- install to %{_libdir}/mozilla/extensions
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 16:54:48 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- install to %{_libdir}/mozilla/extensions

Changed files:
    browser-plugin-esteid.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, based on opensuse src.rpm
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 21:21:09 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- new, based on opensuse src.rpm

Changed files:
    browser-plugin-esteid.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.085541 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.