packages/browscap.git
2 years agoup to 5037, license is BSD master auto/th/browscap-5037-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 12:21:45 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
up to 5037, license is BSD

NOTE: the data file is 13MiB big

2 years agobrowscap.ini package, separate from php package auto/th/browscap-5009-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 4 Jan 2015 12:14:35 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
browscap.ini package, separate from php package

5 years agoupdated to Version=5009
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 05:02:40 +0000 (08:02 +0300)]
updated to Version=5009

Released=Mon, 30 Jul 2012 20:00:33 -0000

6 years agoVersion=4862
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 21:26:31 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
Version=4862
Released=Fri, 07 Oct 2011 06:46:46 -0000

Changed files:
    php_browscap.ini -> 1.6

8 years ago- up to Version=4521 (Released=Thu, 12 Nov 2009 17:13:17 -0000)
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 07:26:50 +0000 (07:26 +0000)]
- up to Version=4521 (Released=Thu, 12 Nov 2009 17:13:17 -0000)

Changed files:
    php_browscap.ini -> 1.5

8 years ago- Version=4461 (Tue, 10 Mar 2009 19:32:24 -0000)
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 09:51:44 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
- Version=4461 (Tue, 10 Mar 2009 19:32:24 -0000)

Changed files:
    php_browscap.ini -> 1.4

8 years ago- update to Version=4410 (Wed, 17 Dec 2008 15:50:52 -0000):
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 14:43:02 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
- update to Version=4410 (Wed, 17 Dec 2008 15:50:52 -0000):
  wget http://browsers.garykeith.com/stream.asp?PHP_BrowsCapINI -O - | sed -e 's,\r$,,' > php_browscap.ini

Changed files:
    php_browscap.ini -> 1.3

9 years ago- update to 4409 from upstream (Fri, 12 Dec 2008 01:43:25 -0000)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Dec 2008 23:05:29 +0000 (23:05 +0000)]
- update to 4409 from upstream (Fri, 12 Dec 2008 01:43:25 -0000)
- ah, and undos the file

Changed files:
    php_browscap.ini -> 1.2

11 years ago- taken from http://browsers.garykeith.com/downloads.asp
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 14 Nov 2006 22:09:48 +0000 (22:09 +0000)]
- taken from browsers.garykeith.com/downloads.asp

Changed files:
    php_browscap.ini -> 1.1

This page took 0.113706 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.