packages/brltty.git
4 months ago- don't package xsession unused in PLD master auto/th/brltty-5.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 06:39:40 +0000 (08:39 +0200)]
- don't package xsession unused in PLD
- rel 2

4 months ago- up to 5.5 auto/th/brltty-5.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 23:44:50 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
- up to 5.5

4 months ago- rebuild with ocaml 4.04.1 auto/th/brltty-5.4-6
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:35:47 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
- rebuild with ocaml 4.04.1
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/brltty-5.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 08:42:45 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- fix broken deps inside makefiles auto/th/brltty-5.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Mar 2017 14:40:20 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
- fix broken deps inside makefiles
- rel 4

7 months ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/brltty-5.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:11:18 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/brltty-5.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:30:58 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- updated to 5.4 (brlapi 0.6.5) auto/th/brltty-5.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 18:36:03 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
- updated to 5.4 (brlapi 0.6.5)

17 months ago- release 3 (icu rebuild) auto/th/brltty-5.3.1-3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 May 2016 18:09:19 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
- release 3 (icu rebuild)

18 months ago- don't try to package nonexisting docs auto/th/brltty-5.3.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 13:45:04 +0000 (22:45 +0900)]
- don't try to package nonexisting docs
- rel 2

20 months ago- updated to 5.3.1 auto/th/brltty-5.3.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Jan 2016 18:49:19 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
- updated to 5.3.1
- removed obsolete format patch

21 months ago- updated to 5.3 (brlapi 0.6.4) auto/th/brltty-5.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15:58:37 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
- updated to 5.3 (brlapi 0.6.4)
- removed obsolete java patch
- added format patch (fixes build with -Werror=format-security)

22 months agonoarch apidocs auto/th/brltty-5.2-10
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:28:48 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
noarch apidocs

22 months ago- fix python bindings auto/th/brltty-5.2-9
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 18:07:35 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
- fix python bindings
- rel 9

22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:21:39 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

22 months ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/brltty-5.2-8
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:35:57 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

23 months ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/brltty-5.2-7
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 08:18:53 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- python3 rebuild auto/th/brltty-5.2-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 13:57:00 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
- python3 rebuild
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- drop ocaml .owner file, release 5 (ocaml rebuild) auto/th/brltty-5.2-5
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 17:39:52 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
- drop ocaml .owner file, release 5 (ocaml rebuild)

2 years ago- icu rebuild auto/th/brltty-5.2-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:27:41 +0000 (20:27 +0300)]
- icu rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- disabled outdated at-spi driver auto/th/brltty-5.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:05:54 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
- disabled outdated at-spi driver
- rel 3

2 years ago- rebuild with ocaml 4.02 auto/th/brltty-5.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 08:14:18 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
- rebuild with ocaml 4.02
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 5.2, brlapi 0.6.3 auto/th/brltty-5.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:46:54 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
- updated to 5.2, brlapi 0.6.3

3 years ago- python 3.4 auto/th/brltty-5.1-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:02:45 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
- python 3.4
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/brltty-5.1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 17:11:58 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- tcl rebuild auto/th/brltty-5.1-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jun 2014 16:37:50 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
- tcl rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- removed incorrect zh locale auto/th/brltty-5.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:23:56 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
- removed incorrect zh locale
- rel 2

3 years ago- updated to 5.1 auto/th/brltty-5.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 16:54:15 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
- updated to 5.1
- removed obsolete format patch

3 years ago- build also python3 module auto/th/brltty-5.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 18:17:48 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
- build also python3 module

3 years ago- updated to 5.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 16:53:27 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
- updated to 5.0
- removed obsolete stat patch
- added format patch (fixes build with -Werror=format-security)

3 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/brltty-4.5-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:16:02 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- fix python binding build error: auto/th/brltty-4.5-3 auto/ti/brltty-4.5-3
Marcin Krol [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 07:37:21 +0000 (07:37 +0000)]
- fix python binding build error:
  Bindings/Python/brlapi.pyx:500:18: Syntax error in simple statement list

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/brltty-4.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:01:37 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 4.5 (brlapi 0.6.0, new soname) auto/th/brltty-4.5-1 auto/ti/brltty-4.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 18:38:04 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- updated to 4.5 (brlapi 0.6.0, new soname)
- added java patch (fix jni.h detection)
- added speech-dispatcher patch (build with speech-dispatcher 0.8+)

5 years ago- fix java plugin install on 64bit archs auto/th/brltty-4.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 21 Sep 2012 06:13:24 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
- fix java plugin install on 64bit archs
- rel 3

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/brltty-4.4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- added bcond_with switches for commercial TTS engines
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 18:14:55 +0000 (18:14 +0000)]
- added bcond_with switches for commercial TTS engines

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- updated to 4.4 (brlapi 0.5.7)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Jul 2012 17:48:15 +0000 (17:48 +0000)]
- updated to 4.4 (brlapi 0.5.7)
- build with libbraille support

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- build java by default
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:44:11 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
- build java by default
- License clarified

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- updated to 4.3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:27:28 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- updated to 4.3
- package ocaml bindings
- more bconds, let them pass appropriate configure options

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/brltty-4_2-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 10:25:14 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/brltty-4_2-4 auto/ti/brltty-4_2-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 18:06:19 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/brltty-4_2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 20:08:16 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/brltty-4_2-2
hawk [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 13:44:18 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- added espeak bcond/BR
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 18:57:50 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
- added espeak bcond/BR

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- added at-spi2 bcond/BR
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 18:52:26 +0000 (18:52 +0000)]
- added at-spi2 bcond/BR

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- added speech-dispatcher bcond/BR
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 18:45:54 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
- added speech-dispatcher bcond/BR

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- --with tcl BR: tcl-devel (required tclConfig.sh)
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 18:26:27 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
- --with tcl BR: tcl-devel (required tclConfig.sh)

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/brltty-4_2-1 auto/ti/brltty-4_2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:42:55 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- no parallel build
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:40:12 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
- no parallel build

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- more files
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:38:21 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
- more files

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- updated files
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:35:39 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- updated files

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.42

5 years agooutdated
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:23:06 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
outdated

Changed files:
    brltty-ac.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- fix fstat(2) usage
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:23:02 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
- fix fstat(2) usage

Changed files:
    brltty-stat.patch -> 1.1
    brltty.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- 4.2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:16:50 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
- 4.2

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- release 7 auto/th/brltty-3_10-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:13:36 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- release 6 auto/ti/brltty-3_10-6
hawk [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 08:52:39 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/brltty-3_10-5 auto/ti/brltty-3_10-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 10:39:44 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/brltty-3_10-4 auto/ti/brltty-3_10-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 18 Feb 2009 20:52:17 +0000 (20:52 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/brltty-3_10-3 auto/ti/brltty-3_10-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 20:41:16 +0000 (20:41 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/brltty-3_10-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 7 Nov 2008 20:50:07 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- __make -j1 install (otherwise it fails install vstp*)
Szymon Siwek [Fri, 10 Oct 2008 15:34:20 +0000 (15:34 +0000)]
- __make -j1 install (otherwise it fails install vstp*)
- package BrailleSense driver

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- fix for autoconf 2.62 auto/ti/brltty-3_10-1
hawk [Tue, 7 Oct 2008 08:11:34 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
- fix for autoconf 2.62

Changed files:
    brltty-ac.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 3.10, added autoconf patch (BRs autoconf 2.62)
hawk [Tue, 7 Oct 2008 07:58:58 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
- updated to 3.10, added autoconf patch (BRs autoconf 2.62)
- updated TODO

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/brltty-3_9-2 auto/ti/brltty-3_9-2
hawk [Wed, 10 Sep 2008 12:54:38 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- typo (s/libbrlttybfl/libbrlttysfl/); BR: flite-devel for it auto/ti/brltty-3_9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Jan 2008 17:39:15 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
- typo (s/libbrlttybfl/libbrlttysfl/); BR: flite-devel for it
- noted more optional modules and their BRs (some of them possibly proprietary?)

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- use java-brlapi (not brlapi-java)
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 7 Jan 2008 08:42:31 +0000 (08:42 +0000)]
- use java-brlapi (not brlapi-java)
- include macros.java

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- added missing libbrlttybfl module
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 22:43:19 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
- added missing libbrlttybfl module
- ghost soname symlink
- brlapi-0.5.1 dir belongs to tcl binding

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- unified
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 22:02:06 +0000 (22:02 +0000)]
- unified

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- disable java bindings if --without java
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 11:40:57 +0000 (11:40 +0000)]
- disable java bindings if --without java

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- BR: at-spi-devel, pkgconfig
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 11:33:52 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- BR: at-spi-devel, pkgconfig
- package libbrlttyxas.so
- TODO updates

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- don't disable optflags - better (I hope) way
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 11:21:24 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
- don't disable optflags - better (I hope) way
- BR: gpm-devel

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- typo
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 10:40:39 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- don't diasble optflags!
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 10:40:01 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
- don't diasble optflags!

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- x bcond
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 10:29:43 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
- x bcond
- BR: ncurses-devel

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- python and tcl bconds
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 09:50:46 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
- python and tcl bconds

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- new bcond java
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 09:24:11 +0000 (09:24 +0000)]
- new bcond java
- bconded creating apidoc

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- ocaml bcond (NFY)
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 08:24:40 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
- ocaml bcond (NFY)

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- new package brlapi-apidocs
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 07:58:34 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
- new package brlapi-apidocs
- moved documentation from brlapi to brlapi-devel package

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- more verbose files
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 07:24:55 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
- more verbose files
- xbrlapi waits for xorg BR

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- added TODO
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 06:54:05 +0000 (06:54 +0000)]
- added TODO

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- obsoleted
zbyniu [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 01:32:03 +0000 (01:32 +0000)]
- obsoleted

Changed files:
    brltty-slash.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 3.9, slash.patch obsoleted auto/th/brltty-3_9-1
zbyniu [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 01:31:11 +0000 (01:31 +0000)]
- up to 3.9, slash.patch obsoleted

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/th/brltty-3_7_2-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:49 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:40 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- brltty-slash.patch: missing '/' separator in Makefile
qrczak [Tue, 16 Jan 2007 02:13:59 +0000 (02:13 +0000)]
- brltty-slash.patch: missing '/' separator in Makefile
- Release 4

Changed files:
    brltty-slash.patch -> 1.1
    brltty.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- OOPS
ankry [Sat, 12 Aug 2006 15:51:18 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
- OOPS

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- formatting
ankry [Sat, 12 Aug 2006 08:41:39 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
- formatting

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- refresh ac/am (merged from AC-branch), strict internal deps, files cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 16 May 2006 22:57:11 +0000 (22:57 +0000)]
- refresh ac/am (merged from AC-branch), strict internal deps, files cleanup

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 3.7.2 auto/ac/brltty-3_7_2-1
maciek2w [Sat, 11 Mar 2006 21:57:05 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
- updated to 3.7.2

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- removed BR glibc-devel (required by rpm-build)
darekr [Fri, 23 Dec 2005 16:55:28 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
- removed BR glibc-devel (required by rpm-build)

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- adapterized (sorted verify flags)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 4 Dec 2005 22:34:26 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
- adapterized (sorted verify flags)

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 3.6.1 + clean by Mateusz Murawski <matowy @ tlen.pl>
kolodko [Thu, 30 Dec 2004 15:46:06 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
- up to 3.6.1 + clean by Mateusz Murawski <matowy @ tlen.pl>

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- typo / formatting / etc.
snurf [Mon, 30 Aug 2004 15:50:28 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- typo / formatting / etc.

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- formatting, cosmetics
ankry [Wed, 3 Dec 2003 12:47:40 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
- formatting, cosmetics

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial pld release based on original spec
witekfl [Wed, 3 Dec 2003 01:33:24 +0000 (01:33 +0000)]
- initial pld release based on original spec

Changed files:
    brltty.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.437911 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.