packages/bpython.git
22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710 master
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:38:25 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

22 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/bpython-0.9.7.1-3
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:35:52 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 19:10:14 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
- pl
- -python-bpdb R: python-bpython
- separated -gtk (with python-pygtk-gtk dependency)

Changed files:
    bpython.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 0.9.7.1 auto/th/bpython-0_9_7_1-1
emes [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:25:56 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
- up to 0.9.7.1
- added package python-bpdb
- added req python-distribute

Changed files:
    bpython.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/bpython-0_9_6_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:13:32 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    bpython.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.6.2 auto/th/bpython-0_9_6_2-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 18 Apr 2010 18:42:34 +0000 (18:42 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.6.2

Changed files:
    bpython.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- added Req: python-pygments
emes [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 16:35:21 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
- added Req: python-pygments

Changed files:
    bpython.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial PLD release
Patryk Zawadzki [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 11:36:31 +0000 (11:36 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    bpython.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.101526 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.