packages/bower.git
3 years agoadd another install mode: bundled vendors master
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:54:38 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
add another install mode: bundled vendors

3 years agoinitial, verison 1.3.9
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 10:40:58 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
initial, verison 1.3.9

This page took 0.05354 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.