add another install mode: bundled vendors master
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:54:38 +0000 (13:54 +0300)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:04:50 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
commit3b2807ba107e7b5afd02eafbeccfa7500a96301d
tree5d4862b55379717fd835ce1e48b6233bf24f8585
parent83be53a55490f1c17fc3a78c03dce11d67e83f6a
add another install mode: bundled vendors
bower.spec
This page took 0.046537 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.