packages/botan.git
11 days ago- rel 3; bass correct cpu on x32 master auto/th/botan-1.10.17-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 16:42:49 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
- rel 3; bass correct cpu on x32

11 days ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/botan-1.10.17-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 16:32:47 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 weeks ago- botan2 note
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Jun 2018 07:46:04 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
- botan2 note

2 weeks ago- updated to 1.10.17 (latests 1.x version; new soname) auto/th/botan-1.10.17-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 20:36:55 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.17 (latests 1.x version; new soname)
- removed obsolete soname patch
- added includes patch (fix missing stdint include)
- added python patch (allow multiple pythons build)

16 months ago- pl, cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 1 Mar 2017 21:12:05 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
- pl, cleanup

4 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/botan-1.8.14-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:16:00 +0000 (08:16 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

5 years ago- rel 2; drop botan-config, force pkg-config usage auto/th/botan-1.8.14-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 21:02:53 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
- rel 2; drop botan-config, force pkg-config usage

5 years ago- up to 1.8.14 auto/th/botan-1.8.14-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 20:36:04 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
- up to 1.8.14

6 years ago- still call ldconfig for cache updating auto/th/botan-1_8_13-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 10:41:54 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
- still call ldconfig for cache updating

Changed files:
    botan.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- new, based on fedora package
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 10:40:23 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
- new, based on fedora package

Changed files:
    README.fedora -> 1.1
    botan.spec -> 1.1
    soname.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.21567 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.