packages/boost.git
7 months ago- enable hashing for new c++11 char types master auto/th/boost-1.63.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:48:32 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
- enable hashing for new  c++11 char types
- rel 4

7 months ago- pl for -fiber
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 20:44:26 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
- pl for -fiber
- use -std=c++11, so fiber is built also with gcc < 6

7 months ago- package boost-fiber auto/th/boost-1.63.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 15:47:31 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- package boost-fiber
- rel 3

8 months ago- fix misdetected unresolved symbols auto/th/boost-1.63.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 07:28:25 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
- fix misdetected unresolved symbols
- rel 2

8 months ago- updated to 1.63.0 auto/th/boost-1.63.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 06:08:31 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
- updated to 1.63.0
- merged python-abi_letters,dual-python-build patches from Fedora
- added numpy3 patch to link numpy3 library with python3 instead of python

9 months ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/boost-1.61.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:11:11 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- disable .so symbol check for libboost_context auto/th/boost-1.61.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 10:55:55 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
- disable .so symbol check for libboost_context
- rel 5

9 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/boost-1.61.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 10:11:39 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

11 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/boost-1.61.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:30:50 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

17 months agoRevert "future todo: use .7z download"
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 20:22:01 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
Revert "future todo: use .7z download"

This reverts commit aaeb56b0e6b7f2a6f5e636a50ab7e67f1c047aff.

see http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2016-June/025005.html

17 months agofuture todo: use .7z download
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 18:01:12 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
future todo: use .7z download

18 months ago- release 2 auto/th/boost-1.61.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 May 2016 18:11:35 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
- release 2

18 months ago- updated x32-context patch
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 May 2016 18:08:35 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
- updated x32-context patch

19 months ago- updated to 1.61.0 (new soname as usual...) auto/th/boost-1.61.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 May 2016 20:46:48 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
- updated to 1.61.0 (new soname as usual...)
- removed obsolete Boost.Log-regression,spirit-unused_typedef-2,locale-unused_typedef patches

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) boost-1.59 auto/th/boost-1.59.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Nov 2015 08:13:04 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix known compilation breakage auto/th/boost-1.59.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 10:13:24 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
- fix known compilation breakage
- rel 4

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/boost-1.59.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 10:02:09 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- python3 rebuild auto/th/boost-1.59.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 16:22:56 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
- python3 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 1.59.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Sep 2015 17:34:32 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
- updated to 1.59.0
- updated clean-gcc-flags patch
- removed obsolete spirit-unused_typedef,python-unused_typedef patches

2 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/boost-1.58.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:04:15 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
- rel 2

2 years ago- cleanup junk in gcc flags
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 09:55:56 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
- cleanup junk in gcc flags
- updated x32 context patch

2 years ago- updated to 1.58.0 auto/th/boost-1.58.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 28 May 2015 17:20:52 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
- updated to 1.58.0
- removed obsolete pool-test_linking patch

2 years ago- indicate python version in summaries/descriptions
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 15:59:46 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
- indicate python version in summaries/descriptions

2 years agonoarch doc subpackage, drop R-devel
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 19:09:07 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
noarch doc subpackage, drop R-devel

2 years ago- make sure python module is actually rebuilt every time, not just relinked auto/th/boost-1.57.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 16:11:32 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
- make sure python module is actually rebuilt every time, not just relinked
- rel 5

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/boost-1.57.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:51:41 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- build bython3 first to avoid it silently overwriting python2 library auto/th/boost-1.57.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:02:18 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
- build bython3 first to avoid it silently overwriting python2 library
- rel 3

2 years ago- typo; rel 2 auto/th/boost-1.57.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 22:07:53 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
- typo; rel 2

2 years ago- build python bindings for python2 and python3 auto/th/boost-1.57.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 20:22:45 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
- build python bindings for python2 and python3

2 years ago- properly fix python linking issue
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 20:21:38 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
- properly fix python linking issue

2 years ago- updated to 1.57.0 (new sonames as usual)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 12:49:31 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
- updated to 1.57.0 (new sonames as usual)
- removed obsolete numeric-unused_typedef patch

2 years ago- fix deps on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 19:12:52 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
- fix deps on x32

2 years ago- context and coroutine do not build on x32 (added TODO)
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 19:11:55 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
- context and coroutine do not build on x32 (added TODO)

3 years ago- add R: boost-log to boost-devel auto/th/boost-1.56.0-2
Kacper Kornet [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:13:16 +0000 (20:13 +0000)]
- add R: boost-log to boost-devel

3 years ago- updated to 1.56.0 (new sonames as usual) auto/th/boost-1.56.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 06:28:44 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
- updated to 1.56.0 (new sonames as usual)
- removed obsolete bind-static_assert,concent-unused_typedef,date_time-unused_typedef,date_time-unused_typedef-2,property_tree-unused_typedef,random-unused_typedef,static_warning-unused_typedef,tuple-unused_typedef patches
- updated mpl-print patch

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/boost-1.55.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 08:32:45 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years agodo not package .orig files; adapter auto/th/boost-1.55.0-2 auto/ti/boost-1.55.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 06:52:32 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
do not package .orig files; adapter

3 years ago- updated to 1.55.0 (new sonames as usual; introduces shared coroutine library) auto/th/boost-1.55.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 15:31:08 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
- updated to 1.55.0 (new sonames as usual; introduces shared coroutine library)
- removed obsolete patches

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/boost-1.54.0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:15:55 +0000 (07:15 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rel 3; bunch of upstream patches (taken and filtered by FC team) auto/th/boost-1.54.0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 16:16:11 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
- rel 3; bunch of upstream patches (taken and filtered by FC team)

4 years ago- added stdint patch (fixes stdint.h/uintptr_t issue with glibc 2.18+)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 13:56:41 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
- added stdint patch (fixes stdint.h/uintptr_t issue with glibc 2.18+)
- release 2

4 years ago- removed outdated patch
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 05:06:03 +0000 (07:06 +0200)]
- removed outdated patch

4 years ago- added libboost_log* libraries auto/th/boost-1.54.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 05:05:08 +0000 (07:05 +0200)]
- added libboost_log* libraries
- updated files

4 years ago- up to 1.54.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 22:43:31 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
- up to 1.54.0

4 years ago- updated to 1.53.0 (note: new sonames, new libboost_atomic library) auto/th/boost-1.53.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 10:50:19 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
- updated to 1.53.0 (note: new sonames, new libboost_atomic library)
- removed obsolete hash-enum patch

5 years ago- rebuild to fix broken filedigests auto/th/boost-1.51.0-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Oct 2012 15:42:33 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
- rebuild to fix broken filedigests
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rebuild with fixed rpm macros auto/th/boost-1.51.0-5 auto/ti/boost-1.51.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 22:08:31 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
- rebuild with fixed rpm macros
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/boost-1.51.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 20:05:39 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- rel 4

5 years ago- fix hash_value() issue in wesnoth auto/th/boost-1.51.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 Sep 2012 21:54:39 +0000 (23:54 +0200)]
- fix hash_value() issue in wesnoth
- rel 3

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/boost-1.51.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 16:44:39 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 1.51.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Sep 2012 04:42:07 +0000 (06:42 +0200)]
- updated to 1.51.0
- introduced new shared library: boost_context
- completed missing R in -devel (-chrono,-locale,-timer)

5 years ago- pl for -chrono, -locale, -timer
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 15:39:43 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
- pl for -chrono, -locale, -timer

5 years ago- release 1 auto/th/boost-1.50.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 19:14:21 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
- release 1

5 years ago- updated to 1.50
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 12:38:24 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
- updated to 1.50

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/boost-1_49_0-3 auto/ti/boost-1_49_0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 12:06:16 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.136

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/boost-1_49_0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 21:13:04 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.135

5 years ago- up to 1.49.0 auto/th/boost-1_49_0-1 auto/ti/boost-1_49_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 06:20:07 +0000 (06:20 +0000)]
- up to 1.49.0

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.134

5 years ago- up to 1.48.0
Łukasz Krotowski [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 21:35:59 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
- up to 1.48.0

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.133

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/boost-1_46_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Oct 2011 10:24:48 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.132

5 years ago- updated to 1.46.1 auto/th/boost-1_46_1-1 auto/ti/boost-1_46_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 23 Mar 2011 18:11:29 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
- updated to 1.46.1
- added bjam-workaround patch (not to require bjam 3.1.19, not released separately yet)

Changed files:
    boost-bjam-workaround.patch -> 1.1
    boost.spec -> 1.131

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/boost-1_44_0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 18:06:41 +0000 (18:06 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.130

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/boost-1_44_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 26 Feb 2011 05:44:13 +0000 (05:44 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.129

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/boost-1_44_0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 13:02:05 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.128

5 years ago- updated to 1.44.0 auto/th/boost-1_44_0-1 auto/ti/boost-1_44_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 19 Sep 2010 16:54:27 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
- updated to 1.44.0
- removed obsolete climits,xpressive patches

Changed files:
    boost-climits.patch -> 1.2
    boost-xpressive.patch -> 1.2
    boost.spec -> 1.127

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/boost-1_42_0-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 15:49:13 +0000 (15:49 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.126

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/boost-1_42_0-2 auto/ti/boost-1_42_0-2
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 19:27:00 +0000 (19:27 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.125

5 years ago- add missed #include in expressive module.
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 19:26:29 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
- add missed #include in expressive module.

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.124

5 years ago- add missed include.
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 19:25:49 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
- add missed include.

Changed files:
    boost-xpressive.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 1.42.0 auto/ti/boost-1_42_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 09:32:29 +0000 (09:32 +0000)]
- up to 1.42.0

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.123

5 years ago- updated to 1.41.0 auto/th/boost-1_41_0-1 auto/ti/boost-1_41_0-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 08:12:53 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
- updated to 1.41.0

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.122

5 years ago- updated for 1.41.0
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 08:12:46 +0000 (08:12 +0000)]
- updated for 1.41.0

Changed files:
    boost-link.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/boost-1_40_0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 22 Sep 2009 10:09:03 +0000 (10:09 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.121

5 years ago- 1.40.0 released. auto/th/boost-1_40_0-1
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 28 Aug 2009 18:43:19 +0000 (18:43 +0000)]
- 1.40.0 released.

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.120

5 years ago- up to 1.40.0 (snapshot, builds with our gcc 4.4 while stable releases don't)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Jul 2009 11:54:24 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
- up to 1.40.0 (snapshot, builds with our gcc 4.4 while stable releases don't)

Changed files:
    boost-gcc.patch -> 1.2
    boost-ticket-2499.patch -> 1.2
    boost.spec -> 1.119

5 years ago- some fixes from svn (still not everything required)
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 11:41:20 +0000 (11:41 +0000)]
- some fixes from svn (still not everything required)

Changed files:
    boost-gcc.patch -> 1.1
    boost.spec -> 1.118

5 years ago- updated to 1.39.0 auto/th/boost-1_39_0-1 auto/ti/boost-1_39_0-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Sat, 9 May 2009 20:55:44 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
- updated to 1.39.0

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.117

5 years ago- pl desc for -system auto/th/boost-1_38_0-1 auto/ti/boost-1_38_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 Feb 2009 06:19:30 +0000 (06:19 +0000)]
- pl desc for -system

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.116

5 years ago- outdated
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 16:25:32 +0000 (16:25 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    boost-gcc43.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.38.0.
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 10 Feb 2009 19:26:39 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
- updated to 1.38.0.

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.115

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/boost-1_37_0-3 auto/ti/boost-1_37_0-3
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 01:40:22 +0000 (01:40 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.114

5 years ago- new
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 00:23:11 +0000 (00:23 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    boost-gcc43.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- gcc43 patch
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 00:21:53 +0000 (00:21 +0000)]
- gcc43 patch

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.113

5 years ago- -devel O: boost-asio
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 08:49:54 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
- -devel O: boost-asio

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.112

5 years ago- use user-defined CXXFLAGS
Łukasz Krotowski [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 10:32:48 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
- use user-defined CXXFLAGS

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.111

5 years ago- fix ticket#2499, release 2. auto/th/boost-1_37_0-2
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 22:30:17 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
- fix ticket#2499, release 2.

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.110

5 years ago- fix bjs.
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 22:29:39 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
- fix bjs.

Changed files:
    boost-ticket-2499.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- fix unresolved python symbols, release 1. auto/th/boost-1_37_0-1
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 14:12:19 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
- fix unresolved python symbols, release 1.

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.109

5 years ago- fix unresolved python symbols.
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 6 Nov 2008 13:16:41 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
- fix unresolved python symbols.

Changed files:
    boost-link.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- broken linking; rel 0.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 22:36:02 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
- broken linking; rel 0.1

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.108

5 years ago- updated to 1.37.0.
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 21:35:18 +0000 (21:35 +0000)]
- updated to 1.37.0.

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.107

5 years ago- up to 1.36.0 auto/th/boost-1_36_0-1 auto/ti/boost-1_36_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 20:40:59 +0000 (20:40 +0000)]
- up to 1.36.0

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.106

5 years ago- rel.3 auto/th/boost-1_35_0-3 auto/ti/boost-1_35_0-3
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Mon, 2 Jun 2008 01:18:12 +0000 (01:18 +0000)]
- rel.3

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.105

5 years ago- fixed internal deps (-filesystem and -devel R: -system, -wave doesn't R: -devel)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 May 2008 18:07:50 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
- fixed internal deps (-filesystem and -devel R: -system, -wave doesn't R: -devel)

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.104

5 years ago- boost-compressed_pair-devel was obsoleted by boost-devel, no need to auto/th/boost-1_35_0-2 auto/ti/boost-1_35_0-2
hawk [Wed, 14 May 2008 14:46:11 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- boost-compressed_pair-devel was obsoleted by boost-devel, no need to
  require both of them (causes broken dep on boost-compressed_pair-devel)
- release 2

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.103

5 years ago- release 1. auto/th/boost-1_35_0-1 auto/ti/boost-1_35_0-1
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 16:00:53 +0000 (16:00 +0000)]
- release 1.

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.102

5 years ago- gcc-4.3 is more standard compliant so we must include explicitly some headers.
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 13:13:09 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
- gcc-4.3 is more standard compliant so we must include explicitly some headers.

Changed files:
    boost-climits.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 1.35.0, big -devel merge, new TODO, gcc-4.3 fix.
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 13:10:41 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
- updated to 1.35.0, big -devel merge, new TODO, gcc-4.3 fix.

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.101

5 years ago- boost-graph-devel requires boost-graph
Szymon Siwek [Wed, 26 Mar 2008 12:54:41 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
- boost-graph-devel requires boost-graph

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.100

5 years ago- the same with -ref-devel auto/th/boost-1_34_1-2 auto/ti/boost-1_34_1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 21:11:40 +0000 (21:11 +0000)]
- the same with -ref-devel
- release 2

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.99

5 years ago- -call_traits-devel merged into -devel (as they R each other); O+temporary P added
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 21:09:22 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
- -call_traits-devel merged into -devel (as they R each other); O+temporary P added

Changed files:
    boost.spec -> 1.98

This page took 0.509895 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.