packages/bmap-tools.git
2 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710 master
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:38:21 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

2 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

3 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 13 Apr 2014 06:22:50 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.070095 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.