packages/bluez.git
3 weeks ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/bluez-5.47-2
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 06:06:50 +0000 (08:06 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 weeks ago- up to 5.47 auto/th/bluez-5.47-1
Adam Osuchowski [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 15:39:55 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
- up to 5.47
- security fixes, i.a. CVE-2017-1000250 (part of BlueBorne)

5 months ago- updated to 5.45 auto/th/bluez-5.45-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 11 May 2017 20:08:53 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
- updated to 5.45

6 months ago- updated to 5.44 auto/th/bluez-5.44-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:27:34 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
- updated to 5.44

11 months ago- updated to 5.43 (contains a fix for a regression in 5.42 that caused connection... auto/th/bluez-5.43-1
Bartek Szady [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 20:36:38 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
- updated to 5.43 (contains a fix for a regression in 5.42 that caused connection failures for external profiles like OBEX)

12 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/bluez-5.42-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:56:11 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- updated to 5.42 auto/th/bluez-5.42-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 18:37:52 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- updated to 5.42

14 months ago- updated to 5.41 auto/th/bluez-5.41-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 15:45:28 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
- updated to 5.41

16 months ago- updated to 5.40 auto/th/bluez-5.40-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 18:51:13 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
- updated to 5.40

17 months ago- updated to 5.39 auto/th/bluez-5.39-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 May 2016 17:11:05 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
- updated to 5.39

18 months ago- updated to 5.38 auto/th/bluez-5.38-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:01:04 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
- updated to 5.38

21 months ago- updated to 5.37 auto/th/bluez-5.37-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Jan 2016 18:13:44 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
- updated to 5.37

23 months ago- updated to 5.36 auto/th/bluez-5.36-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 19:51:44 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
- updated to 5.36

2 years ago- updated to 5.35
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 18:58:17 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
- updated to 5.35

2 years ago- updated to 5.34 auto/th/bluez-5.34-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Sep 2015 17:23:30 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
- updated to 5.34

2 years ago- updated to 5.32 auto/th/bluez-5.32-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 19:49:02 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- updated to 5.32

2 years ago- updated to 5.31 auto/th/bluez-5.31-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 19:32:48 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
- updated to 5.31

2 years ago- updated to 5.30 auto/th/bluez-5.30-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 19:58:06 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
- updated to 5.30

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/bluez-5.28-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:51:32 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 5.28 auto/th/bluez-5.28-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 16:31:19 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
- updated to 5.28

2 years ago- updated to 5.26
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 11:56:41 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
- updated to 5.26

2 years ago- updated to 5.25 auto/th/bluez-5.25-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 20:44:44 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
- updated to 5.25

3 years ago- updated to 5.24 auto/th/bluez-5.24-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:48:59 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
- updated to 5.24

3 years ago- updated to 5.23 auto/th/bluez-5.23-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:57:45 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
- updated to 5.23

3 years ago- updated to 5.22
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 19:25:04 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
- updated to 5.22

3 years ago- updated to 5.21
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 13:55:33 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- updated to 5.21

3 years ago- updated to 5.20
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jun 2014 07:26:26 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
- updated to 5.20

3 years ago- updated to 5.19
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 May 2014 13:31:40 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
- updated to 5.19
- removed outdated wacom-mode-2 patch (quirk exists in hid-wacom kernel module)

3 years ago- updated to 5.18
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:19:46 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
- updated to 5.18

3 years ago- updated to 5.17
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:02:32 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
- updated to 5.17

3 years ago- updated to 5.15 auto/th/bluez-5.15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 10:00:47 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
- updated to 5.15

3 years ago- updated to 5.14 auto/th/bluez-5.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 09:31:25 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
- updated to 5.14

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/bluez-5.13-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 13:29:45 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- missing dir auto/th/bluez-5.13-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 21:22:22 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
- missing dir

3 years ago- updated to 5.13
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 21:11:17 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
- updated to 5.13
- removed rfcomm init script (no longer applicable this way, bind all is no longer supported)
- removed obsolete entries from bluez.sysconfig

3 years ago- updated to 5.11 auto/th/bluez-5.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 06:52:14 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
- updated to 5.11

4 years ago- up to 5.10
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 18:45:11 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
- up to 5.10

4 years ago- updated to 5.9
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 13:41:37 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
- updated to 5.9

4 years ago- updated to 5.8
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 20:06:53 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
- updated to 5.8
- removed outdated audio_socket patch

4 years ago- obsolete also obex-data-server that was obsoleted by obexd auto/th/bluez-5.7-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 07:23:56 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
- obsolete also obex-data-server that was obsoleted by obexd
- rel 2

4 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/bluez-5.7-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 23:12:24 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
- rel 1

4 years ago- up to 5.7 auto/th/bluez-5.7-0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 14:34:50 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
- up to 5.7

4 years ago- up to 5.5
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 May 2013 21:05:48 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
- up to 5.5

4 years ago- updated to 5.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:53:24 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
- updated to 5.4

4 years ago- up to 5.3 auto/ti/bluez-5.3-0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 17:08:20 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
- up to 5.3

4 years ago- updated to 5.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 10:07:03 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
- updated to 5.2

4 years ago- up to 5.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jan 2013 15:45:07 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
- up to 5.1
- removed obsolete am patch

4 years ago- up to 5.0 (note: rather big changes, packaging needs finishing; bluez 4.x left...
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 13:47:44 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
- up to 5.0 (note: rather big changes, packaging needs finishing; bluez 4.x left on bluez-4 branch)
- updated wacom-mode-2,audio_socket patches
- removed obsolete etc_dir patch (rfcomm no longer uses rfcomm.conf file)
- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13)
- no more dund,pand services, init scripts dropped
- rfcomm init scripts needs work
- base bluez package now includes hcidump and obexd
- alsa and gstreamer plugins dropped upstream
- bluez services rely on udev more than ever

4 years ago- fix gstreamer package and deps bluez-4 auto/th/bluez-4.101-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:34:33 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
- fix gstreamer package and deps
- rel 3

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/bluez-4.101-2
Marcin Krol [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 13:29:36 +0000 (13:29 +0000)]
- release 2

5 years ago- updated to 4.101 auto/th/bluez-4_101-1 auto/ti/bluez-4_101-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 15:50:55 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
- updated to 4.101
- removed obsolete systemd patch

Changed files:
    bluez-systemd.patch -> 1.3
    bluez.spec -> 1.93

5 years ago- updated to 4.100 auto/th/bluez-4_100-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:47:40 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
- updated to 4.100
- updated systemd patch (mostly obsolete, now it just adds missing file)
- removed obsolete udev-deprecated patch

Changed files:
    bluez-systemd.patch -> 1.2
    bluez.spec -> 1.92
    udev-deprecated.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/bluez-4_99-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 15:32:49 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
- rel 6
- udev_get_sys_path is deprecated and has been removed in udev 183

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.91
    udev-deprecated.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/bluez-4_99-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 10:57:56 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.90

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/bluez-4_99-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 18:47:29 +0000 (18:47 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.89

5 years ago- create missing dir
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 18:17:32 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
- create missing dir

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.88

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/bluez-4_99-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 17:02:28 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
- rel 3
- better systemd deps

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.87

5 years ago- added bluez-audio_socket.patch (After updating to 4.97 it might happen, auto/th/bluez-4_99-2
Jarosław Kruk [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 19:25:56 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
- added bluez-audio_socket.patch (After updating to 4.97 it  might happen,
  that a Bluetooth headset is connected, but ALSA/PulseAudio fails to
  pick up the connected device. This settings fix this)
- rel 2

Changed files:
    bluez-audio_socket.patch -> 1.1
    bluez.spec -> 1.86

5 years ago- updated to 4.99 auto/th/bluez-4_99-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 16:34:48 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
- updated to 4.99

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.85

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/bluez-4_98-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 17:33:12 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
- rel 4
- added O:-systemd

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.84

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/bluez-4_98-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 16:12:10 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
- rel 3
- merged systemd stuff into main package
- there is no epoch

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.83

5 years ago- -libs Group: Libraries auto/th/bluez-4_98-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:01:38 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
- -libs Group: Libraries

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.82

5 years ago- up to 4.98 auto/th/bluez-4_98-1
zbyniu [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 18:37:55 +0000 (18:37 +0000)]
- up to 4.98

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.81

5 years ago- updated to 4.97 auto/th/bluez-4_97-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 12:48:23 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
- updated to 4.97
- pl for -systemd

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.80

5 years ago- use newer systemd macros auto/th/bluez-4_96-4
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 18:36:53 +0000 (18:36 +0000)]
- use newer systemd macros
- rel. 4

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.79

5 years ago- rel 3; systemd auto/th/bluez-4_96-3
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 02:58:10 +0000 (02:58 +0000)]
- rel 3; systemd

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.78

5 years ago- rel 2; systemd service
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 16:23:45 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
- rel 2; systemd service

Changed files:
    bluez-systemd.patch -> 1.1
    bluez.spec -> 1.77

5 years ago- upstart scripts
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 20:01:34 +0000 (20:01 +0000)]
- upstart scripts

Changed files:
    bluetooth.upstart -> 1.1
    dund.upstart -> 1.1
    pand.upstart -> 1.1
    rfcomm.upstart -> 1.1

5 years ago- unify auto/ti/bluez-4_96-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 19:35:28 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- unify

Changed files:
    bluez.init -> 1.9
    dund.init -> 1.3
    pand.init -> 1.3
    rfcomm.init -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 4.96 auto/th/bluez-4_96-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 17:56:18 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- updated to 4.96

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.76

5 years ago- updated to 4.95
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 16:52:09 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
- updated to 4.95

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.75

5 years ago- removed /etc/alsa dir (owned by alsa-lib package) and la file, rel. 2
Tomasz Pala [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 01:09:27 +0000 (01:09 +0000)]
- removed /etc/alsa dir (owned by alsa-lib package) and la file, rel. 2

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.74

5 years ago- Up to 4.94 auto/th/bluez-4_94-1
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 10:46:38 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
- Up to 4.94
- Removed patch for bug fixed upstream.

Changed files:
    bluez-try-utf8-harder.patch -> 1.3
    bluez.spec -> 1.73

5 years ago- updated to 4.93
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 May 2011 16:05:43 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
- updated to 4.93

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.72

5 years ago- BR: readline-devel (for gatttool)
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 20:20:28 +0000 (20:20 +0000)]
- BR: readline-devel (for gatttool)

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.71

5 years ago- enabled attrib,dbusoob,health,pnat
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 20:10:05 +0000 (20:10 +0000)]
- enabled attrib,dbusoob,health,pnat
- updated required glib2 and gstreamer versions

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.70

5 years ago- Up to 4.91
Caleb Maclennan [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 12:04:02 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
- Up to 4.91

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.69

5 years ago- cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 16:22:12 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- cleanup

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.68

5 years ago- Up to 4.90
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 11:07:37 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
- Up to 4.90

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.67

5 years ago- udev rules not config auto/th/bluez-4_89-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 21:44:55 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
- udev rules not config

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.66

5 years ago- Up to 4.89 auto/th/bluez-4_89-1
Caleb Maclennan [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 08:23:24 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
- Up to 4.89

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- updated to 4.87
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 18:51:19 +0000 (18:51 +0000)]
- updated to 4.87

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- Up to 4.86
Caleb Maclennan [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 13:02:17 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
- Up to 4.86

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- up to 4.85 auto/th/bluez-4_85-1
arvenil [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 22:04:52 +0000 (22:04 +0000)]
- up to 4.85

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- Up to 4.84
Caleb Maclennan [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 09:29:46 +0000 (09:29 +0000)]
- Up to 4.84

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- 4.81 auto/th/bluez-4_81-1
areq [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 22:58:17 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]
- 4.81

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.60

5 years ago- Up to 4.80
Caleb Maclennan [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:37:24 +0000 (15:37 +0000)]
- Up to 4.80

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.59

5 years ago- Up to 4.79 auto/th/bluez-4_79-1
Caleb Maclennan [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 19:07:08 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
- Up to 4.79

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.58

5 years ago- Up to 4.78
Caleb Maclennan [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 10:03:12 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
- Up to 4.78

Changed files:
    bluez-try-utf8-harder.patch -> 1.2
    bluez.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- Up to 4.77
Caleb Maclennan [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 10:14:56 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
- Up to 4.77

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- verbose status messages, return code 3 if not running, minor fixes
Tomasz Pala [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 23:58:50 +0000 (23:58 +0000)]
- verbose status messages, return code 3 if not running, minor fixes

Changed files:
    bluez.init -> 1.8
    dund.init -> 1.2
    pand.init -> 1.2
    rfcomm.init -> 1.2

5 years ago- netlink no longer used
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 07:09:41 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
- netlink no longer used

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- Up to 4.76, removed packages files no longer in present
Caleb Maclennan [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 10:56:54 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
- Up to 4.76, removed packages files no longer in present

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- use __rm macro for buildroot cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 06:37:07 +0000 (06:37 +0000)]
- use __rm macro for buildroot cleanup
- track binaries and soname

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- up to 4.75
arvenil [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 21:08:15 +0000 (21:08 +0000)]
- up to 4.75
- drop *-oui.patch, no more needed, use --with-ouifile instead

Changed files:
    bluez-oui.patch -> 1.3
    bluez.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- actually enable capng
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:45:14 +0000 (06:45 +0000)]
- actually enable capng
- disable silent-rules as usual, dropped verbose bcond
- updated BR versions

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- up to 4.69 auto/th/bluez-4_69-1 auto/ti/bluez-4_69-1
arvenil [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 20:55:26 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
- up to 4.69

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- up to 4.66 auto/th/bluez-4_66-1
arvenil [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 15:58:09 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
- up to 4.66

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- up to 4.65 auto/th/bluez-4_65-1 auto/ti/bluez-4_65-1
arvenil [Tue, 25 May 2010 19:53:53 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- up to 4.65

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- up to 4.64 auto/th/bluez-4_64-1 auto/ti/bluez-4_64-1
arvenil [Sat, 1 May 2010 14:46:46 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- up to 4.64

Changed files:
    bluez.spec -> 1.47

This page took 0.326921 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.