packages/blueman.git
23 months agoclean .py master auto/th/blueman-2.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 21:22:31 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
clean .py

23 months agorun autofoo in .spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 21:21:39 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
run autofoo in .spec

23 months agoarguments have no effect to autogen with NOCONFIGURE
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 20:52:17 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
arguments have no effect to autogen with NOCONFIGURE

23 months agopermissions for blueman-rfcomm-watcher
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 20:51:51 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
permissions for blueman-rfcomm-watcher

23 months agovebrose files in system dirs; fix python .so permission
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 20:50:45 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
vebrose files in system dirs; fix python .so permission

23 months agocleanup unpackaged files
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 20:46:04 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
cleanup unpackaged files

23 months agowtf duplicate doc? refs fa941284
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 20:15:06 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
wtf duplicate doc? refs fa941284

23 months agowtf packaging .a and .la? refs fa941284
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 20:14:47 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
wtf packaging .a and .la? refs fa941284

23 months agowtf libtool finish in post? refs fa941284
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 20:13:50 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
wtf libtool finish in post? refs fa941284

23 months agowtf gtk-3-devel runtime? refs fa941284
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Nov 2015 20:13:26 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
wtf gtk-3-devel runtime? refs fa941284

2 years ago- package missing files auto/th/blueman-2.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Aug 2015 17:10:37 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
- package missing files
- rel 1

2 years agoupdate/cleanup BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 08:42:07 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
update/cleanup BR

2 years agomissing files report, rel 0.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 07:46:46 +0000 (10:46 +0300)]
missing files report, rel 0.1

2 years agoBR python-pygobject3-common-devel for pygobject-3.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 07:37:33 +0000 (10:37 +0300)]
BR python-pygobject3-common-devel for pygobject-3.0

2 years agoup to 2.0
LordBlick [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 07:32:33 +0000 (10:32 +0300)]
up to 2.0

patch from
http://lists.pld-linux.org/mailman/pipermail/pld-devel-en/2015-July/024440.html

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:38:32 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- added missing status icons auto/th/blueman-1.23-3
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 07:36:51 +0000 (08:36 +0100)]
- added missing status icons
- rel 3

3 years ago- added tray icon fix from fedora auto/th/blueman-1.23-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 23:04:48 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
- added tray icon fix from fedora
- rel 2

5 years ago- up to 1.23 auto/th/blueman-1_23-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 22:36:07 +0000 (22:36 +0000)]
- up to 1.23

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- rel 8 auto/th/blueman-1_21-8
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 10:48:53 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
- rel 8
- hal is obsolete, disable it

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- release 7 auto/th/blueman-1_21-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 29 May 2011 19:38:35 +0000 (19:38 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/blueman-1_21-6
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:36 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/blueman-1_21-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 19:00:05 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/blueman-1_21-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:13:28 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/blueman-1_21-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 07:40:09 +0000 (07:40 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- added %update_icon_cache hicolor auto/th/blueman-1_21-2
arvenil [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 22:53:51 +0000 (22:53 +0000)]
- added %update_icon_cache hicolor
- release 2

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- BR: pkgconfig auto/th/blueman-1_21-1
sparky [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 20:29:33 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
- BR: pkgconfig

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- up to 1.21
w.kier [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 01:57:29 +0000 (01:57 +0000)]
- up to 1.21

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- update to 1.10 auto/th/blueman-1_10-1
Jarosław Kruk [Mon, 3 Aug 2009 11:33:39 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- update to 1.10

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- added missing Rs auto/th/blueman-1_02-1
Tomasz Pala [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 00:42:56 +0000 (00:42 +0000)]
- added missing Rs

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- add version to R:bluez*
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 01:09:50 +0000 (01:09 +0000)]
- add version to R:bluez*

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up to 1.02
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 00:22:16 +0000 (00:22 +0000)]
- up to 1.02

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- fixed locales installation auto/th/blueman-0_6-0_106_2
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 06:11:18 +0000 (06:11 +0000)]
- fixed locales installation

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated BR
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 05:21:59 +0000 (05:21 +0000)]
- updated BR

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 0.6.r106
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 23:42:35 +0000 (23:42 +0000)]
- up to 0.6.r106

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/blueman-0_5-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 06:41:40 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/blueman-0_5-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 17:40:53 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- rel.3:bluez-libs-4.2, STBR auto/th/blueman-0_5-3
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Sun, 7 Sep 2008 15:51:57 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
- rel.3:bluez-libs-4.2, STBR

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/blueman-0_5-2
shadzik [Tue, 19 Aug 2008 04:54:49 +0000 (04:54 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- rel.1 auto/th/blueman-0_5-1
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Sat, 24 May 2008 14:56:40 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
- rel.1

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- fix everything when fixing!! wolvverine
shadzik [Sat, 24 May 2008 14:37:17 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
- fix everything when fixing!! wolvverine

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- for lib64
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Sat, 24 May 2008 14:20:10 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
- for lib64

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- fixed files
shadzik [Sat, 24 May 2008 14:09:46 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
- fixed files
- blueman dir should be in /usr/lib

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up rel, correct commitlog auto/th/blueman-0_5-0_2
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Sat, 24 May 2008 14:01:05 +0000 (14:01 +0000)]
- up rel, correct commitlog

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- s,lib/,%{lib}/,g
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Sat, 24 May 2008 13:51:35 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- s,lib/,%{lib}/,g

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- License
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Thu, 22 May 2008 17:21:38 +0000 (17:21 +0000)]
- License

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- init auto/th/blueman-0_5-0_1
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Thu, 22 May 2008 16:52:15 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
- init

Changed files:
    blueman.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.238209 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.