drop fixed python paths nonsense
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 11:53:46 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 11:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
blueman.spec

index 92d1edce230e427a8637f00dddd63dd6583ce89f..63e5dab94b2b1645b6addf1007f0aa3fe6305007 100644 (file)
@@ -142,7 +142,7 @@ rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT
        DESTDIR=$RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 
 %{__rm} -r $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_docdir}/%{name}
        DESTDIR=$RPM_BUILD_ROOT
 
 %{__rm} -r $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_docdir}/%{name}
-%{__rm} $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{_libdir}/python3.8/site-packages/_blueman.la
+%{__rm} $RPM_BUILD_ROOT%{py3_sitedir}/_blueman.la
 
 # DO NOT RUN py_postclean - breaks plugins and everything
 
 
 # DO NOT RUN py_postclean - breaks plugins and everything
 
@@ -205,8 +205,8 @@ glib-compile-schemas %{_datadir}/glib-2.0/schemas
 %{_datadir}/dbus-1/services/org.blueman.Applet.service
 %{_datadir}/polkit-1/actions/org.blueman.policy
 %{_datadir}/polkit-1/rules.d/blueman.rules
 %{_datadir}/dbus-1/services/org.blueman.Applet.service
 %{_datadir}/polkit-1/actions/org.blueman.policy
 %{_datadir}/polkit-1/rules.d/blueman.rules
-%attr(755,root,root) %{_libdir}/python3.8/site-packages/_blueman.so
-%{_libdir}/python3.8/site-packages/%{name}
+%attr(755,root,root) %{py3_sitedir}/_blueman.so
+%{py3_sitedir}/%{name}
 
 %if %{with mate}
 %files caja
 
 %if %{with mate}
 %files caja
This page took 0.062897 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.