]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/blueman.git/commit - blueman.spec
drop fixed python paths nonsense
authorJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 11:53:46 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerJan Palus <atler@pld-linux.org>
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 11:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit2a7ffba50f528f14038fc3fcae2a86c734f8f575
tree181270e8d6fac40a65c765aef6bf491eb90271ad
parent7c97fd012165f96afcb3781ac0d237aad42f0e33
drop fixed python paths nonsense
blueman.spec
This page took 0.056522 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.