packages/blocks.git
22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710 master
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:38:17 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

3 years ago- pl, BR python 3.3+ as specified
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:00:20 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
- pl, BR python 3.3+ as specified

3 years agosuggests maintboot
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:07:12 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
suggests maintboot

3 years agorequires distribute module for pkg_resources
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:06:14 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
requires distribute module for pkg_resources

3 years agonew, version 0.1.4 but use git snapshot as no other tarball available
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:33:08 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
new, version 0.1.4 but use git snapshot as no other tarball available

This page took 0.104322 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.