packages/blktrace.git
5 weeks ago- up to 1.2.0 master auto/th/blktrace-1.2.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 07:39:18 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
- up to 1.2.0

3 years ago- updated to 1.1.0 auto/th/blktrace-1.1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 16:21:01 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
- updated to 1.1.0

4 years agobuild is racy
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 20:04:24 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
build is racy

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.5 auto/th/blktrace-1.0.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 21:31:04 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.5

Changed files:
    blktrace.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.4
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 17:34:56 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.4

Changed files:
    blktrace.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.3 auto/th/blktrace-1_0_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Aug 2011 19:32:51 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.3

Changed files:
    blktrace.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 17:15:16 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0.2

Changed files:
    blktrace.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Jan 2009 19:31:24 +0000 (19:31 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    blktrace.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.219082 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.