packages/blcr.git
2 years ago- x32 is not supported after all master
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 14:48:53 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
- x32 is not supported after all

2 years ago- add x32 to list of supported archs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 13:19:57 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
- add x32 to list of supported archs

2 years ago- macros used inside %{expand:...} must be escaped auto/th/blcr-0.8.5-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 13:29:45 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
- macros used inside %{expand:...} must be escaped
- rel 5

2 years ago- fix prep auto/th/blcr-0.8.5-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 13:21:56 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
- fix prep
- rel 4

2 years ago- crate kernel packages only for kernel build auto/th/blcr-0.8.5-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 13:03:33 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
- crate kernel packages only for kernel build
- rel 3

2 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/blcr-0.8.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 12:57:36 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
- rel 2

2 years ago- use kernel_version macro for BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 12:21:39 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
- use kernel_version macro for BRs

2 years ago- enable multi kernel build with the help of new rpm-build-macros
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Dec 2014 12:09:15 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
- enable multi kernel build with the help of new rpm-build-macros

2 years ago- added update patch (update kernel parts from blcr 0.8.6-beta4, now covers Linux... auto/th/blcr-0.8.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:59:58 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
- added update patch (update kernel parts from blcr 0.8.6-beta4, now covers Linux up to 3.16.x)
- added am patch (workaround for patsubst not supported in TESTS, failing badly with automake 1.13+)

2 years ago- try forcing SMP kernel
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:56:23 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
- try forcing SMP kernel

2 years ago- initial
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:44:49 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
- initial

This page took 0.129031 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.