packages/bitstream.git
5 months ago- updated to 1.2 master auto/th/bitstream-1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 8 May 2017 18:00:13 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2

2 years ago- updated to 1.1 auto/th/bitstream-1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 16:10:28 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- updated to 1.1

5 years ago- new auto/th/bitstream-1.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 17:45:11 +0000 (17:45 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    bitstream.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.067417 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.