packages/bitlbee.git
6 months ago- rebuild with gnutls 3.5 master auto/th/bitlbee-3.2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 06:49:52 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
- rebuild with gnutls 3.5
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/bitlbee-3.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:38:43 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoup to 3.2, disable otr (doesn't build) auto/th/bitlbee-3.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 27 Jul 2013 11:10:04 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
up to 3.2, disable otr (doesn't build)

5 years agoup to 3.0.6 auto/th/bitlbee-3.0.6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 19:19:01 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
up to 3.0.6

5 years agoskyped: allow override builtin Skype4Py transport
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 10:48:17 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
skyped: allow override builtin Skype4Py transport

in some cases x11 transport is preferred over dbus as it requires less
dependencies to set up.

5 years agosplit skyped to separate package
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 20 Aug 2012 10:45:48 +0000 (13:45 +0300)]
split skyped to separate package

skyped can be useful without bitlbee and it does not need to be ran on
same machine where bitblee

5 years agorel 1 auto/th/bitlbee-3.0.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 18 Aug 2012 12:54:45 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
rel 1

5 years ago- do not fetch groups, ticket #946 auto/th/bitlbee-3.0.5-0.17
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 07:11:01 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
- do not fetch groups, ticket #946

Changed files:
    bitlbee.spec -> 1.17
    skype-no-groups.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- better systemd deps
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 17:01:47 +0000 (17:01 +0000)]
- better systemd deps

Changed files:
    bitlbee.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- do not leak skyped listening socket to spawned skype process
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 10:55:54 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- do not leak skyped listening socket to spawned skype process

Changed files:
    bitlbee.spec -> 1.15
    skyped-FD_CLOEXEC.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- purple bcond, for completeness
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:35:29 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
- purple bcond, for completeness

Changed files:
    bitlbee.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- more double slash fixing
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 09:35:08 +0000 (09:35 +0000)]
- more double slash fixing

Changed files:
    systemd.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- better systemd integration
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 08:41:47 +0000 (08:41 +0000)]
- better systemd integration

Changed files:
    bitlbee.spec -> 1.13
    systemd.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- add dedicated bitlbee user
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 15 Apr 2012 08:35:37 +0000 (08:35 +0000)]
- add dedicated bitlbee user

Changed files:
    bitlbee.spec -> 1.12
    config.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- enable skype protocol plugin
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 22:20:55 +0000 (22:20 +0000)]
- enable skype protocol plugin

Changed files:
    bitlbee.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- missing dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 21:47:03 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
- missing dir

Changed files:
    bitlbee.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 3.0.5, add -devel and -otr subpackages
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 21:46:25 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
- up to 3.0.5, add -devel and -otr subpackages

Changed files:
    bitlbee.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 1.2.3, fixes CVE-2008-3969
duddits [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 22:34:11 +0000 (22:34 +0000)]
- up to 1.2.3, fixes CVE-2008-3969

Changed files:
    bitlbee.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- cleanups
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 27 Dec 2008 14:23:18 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
- cleanups

Changed files:
    bitlbee.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:49 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    bitlbee.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:40 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    bitlbee.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 1.0.2
aredridel [Sun, 2 Apr 2006 19:54:28 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
- up to 1.0.2

Changed files:
    bitlbee.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- removed COPYING from doc (just GPL), added FAQ
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Jan 2006 10:28:15 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- removed COPYING from doc (just GPL), added FAQ

Changed files:
    bitlbee.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl, cleanups
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Jan 2006 10:27:02 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
- pl, cleanups

Changed files:
    bitlbee.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- added
aredridel [Tue, 24 Jan 2006 03:22:46 +0000 (03:22 +0000)]
- added

Changed files:
    bitlbee.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.113715 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.