packages/bitcoin.git
8 weeks ago- release 1 (works for me) master auto/th/bitcoin-0.14.2-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:53:28 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
- release 1 (works for me)

8 weeks ago- up to 0.14.2
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 23 Aug 2017 11:19:37 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
- up to 0.14.2
- *.desktop/ icons missing as deleted upstream
- release 0.1. Unable to test as req libstdc++.so.6(CXXABI_1.3.11)(64bit) not found

6 months ago- rebuild with protobuf 3.2 auto/th/bitcoin-0.14.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 10:57:58 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
- rebuild with protobuf 3.2
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- up to 0.14.0 auto/th/bitcoin-0.14.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 13:55:23 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- up to 0.14.0

6 months ago- rebuild with miniupnpc 2.0 auto/th/bitcoin-0.11.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 12:13:31 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
- rebuild with miniupnpc 2.0
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 auto/th/bitcoin-0.11.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:38:25 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

17 months ago- boost rebuild auto/th/bitcoin-0.11.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 16 May 2016 18:03:25 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/bitcoin-0.11.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:51:49 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 0.11.0 auto/th/bitcoin-0.11.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 08:38:39 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
- up to 0.11.0

2 years ago- up to 0.10.2 auto/th/bitcoin-0.10.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 09:47:57 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
- up to 0.10.2

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/bitcoin-0.9.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:00:33 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 0.9.3 auto/th/bitcoin-0.9.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 22:09:33 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
- up to 0.9.3

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/bitcoin-0.9.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 23:07:29 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/bitcoin-0.9.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:37:41 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 0.9.1 auto/th/bitcoin-0.9.1-1
Jaroslaw Kruk [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 07:08:35 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
- up to 0.9.1

3 years ago- up to 0.9.0 auto/th/bitcoin-0.9.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 07:41:59 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
- up to 0.9.0

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/bitcoin-0.8.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:56:25 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:52:37 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- up to 0.8.6 auto/th/bitcoin-0.8.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 19:22:47 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
- up to 0.8.6

4 years ago- up to 0.8.5 auto/th/bitcoin-0.8.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 16:24:45 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
- up to 0.8.5

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/bitcoin-0.8.3-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:41:49 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/bitcoin-0.8.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 14:58:48 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- up to 0.8.3 auto/th/bitcoin-0.8.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 03:53:32 +0000 (05:53 +0200)]
- up to 0.8.3

4 years ago- up to 0.8.2 auto/th/bitcoin-0.8.2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 30 May 2013 07:40:40 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
- up to 0.8.2

4 years ago- rel 2; install bitcoind, too; put qt wallet into separate subpackage auto/th/bitcoin-0.8.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 12:24:43 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
- rel 2; install bitcoind, too; put qt wallet into separate subpackage

4 years ago- up to 0.8.1 auto/th/bitcoin-0.8.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 17:01:38 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
- up to 0.8.1

5 years ago- added -boost.patch and -nostatic.patch
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 26 May 2011 16:22:57 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- added -boost.patch and -nostatic.patch
- builds, but needs wxWidgets 2.9 (DEVEL branch)

Changed files:
    bitcoin.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- don't build static binary
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 26 May 2011 16:20:27 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
- don't build static binary

Changed files:
    bitcoin-nostatic.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- fixes build with new boost
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 26 May 2011 16:19:02 +0000 (16:19 +0000)]
- fixes build with new boost

Changed files:
    bitcoin-boost.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- initial/raw
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 25 May 2011 13:19:24 +0000 (13:19 +0000)]
- initial/raw

Changed files:
    bitcoin.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.101107 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.