packages/bitbake.git
22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710 master
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:21:35 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

2 years agoupdate BR auto/th/bitbake-1.17.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 May 2015 12:06:13 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
update BR

2 years agopackage manual to -manual
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 May 2015 12:05:21 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
package manual to -manual

2 years agono match for ssh subst
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 May 2015 11:47:00 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
no match for ssh subst

2 years agoBC self
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 May 2015 11:39:07 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
BC self

otherwise it fills currently installed version as version, not the
target one being built

2 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 May 2015 09:12:36 +0000 (12:12 +0300)]
update BR

2 years agoup to 1.17.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 May 2015 09:02:22 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
up to 1.17.0

2 years agoadapter, verbose files
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 May 2015 07:24:04 +0000 (10:24 +0300)]
adapter, verbose files

5 years ago- unified %clean section
sparky [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 16:56:24 +0000 (16:56 +0000)]
- unified %clean section

Changed files:
    bitbake.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/bitbake-1_8_18-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 07:39:28 +0000 (07:39 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    bitbake.spec -> 1.17

5 years agoBR: rpm-pythonprov auto/th/bitbake-1_8_18-1
zbyniu [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 10:44:06 +0000 (10:44 +0000)]
BR: rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    bitbake.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.18
kosmo [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 08:08:40 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.18

Changed files:
    bitbake.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/bitbake-1_8_8-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 17:40:23 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    bitbake.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.8 auto/th/bitbake-1_8_8-1
kosmo [Wed, 26 Sep 2007 16:50:04 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.8

Changed files:
    bitbake.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.6 auto/th/bitbake-1_8_6-1
kosmo [Mon, 9 Jul 2007 20:30:37 +0000 (20:30 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.6

Changed files:
    bitbake.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.4 auto/th/bitbake-1_8_4-1
kosmo [Thu, 14 Jun 2007 12:17:38 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.4

Changed files:
    bitbake.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.2 auto/th/bitbake-1_8_2-1
kosmo [Sat, 28 Apr 2007 14:00:32 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.2

Changed files:
    bitbake.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- python epoch
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Feb 2007 18:58:10 +0000 (18:58 +0000)]
- python epoch

Changed files:
    bitbake.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 1.6.6 auto/th/bitbake-1_6_6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 19 Feb 2007 17:34:39 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.6

Changed files:
    bitbake.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/th/bitbake-1_4_2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:49 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    bitbake.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:40 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    bitbake.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.2
tommat [Thu, 8 Jun 2006 18:35:16 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.2

Changed files:
    bitbake.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- typo
darekr [Tue, 12 Apr 2005 19:41:30 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    bitbake.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl, typos
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 12 Apr 2005 19:32:46 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- pl, typos

Changed files:
    bitbake.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- cosmetics
darekr [Fri, 8 Apr 2005 16:14:05 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
- cosmetics

Changed files:
    bitbake.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago - initial PLD release
luzik [Fri, 8 Apr 2005 13:33:39 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
 - initial PLD release

Changed files:
    bitbake.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.141269 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.