packages/biosdevname.git
21 months ago- updated to 0.7.2 master auto/th/biosdevname-0.7.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 19:31:21 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
- updated to 0.7.2

23 months ago- added x32 to archs; removed ia64 (following upstream spec) auto/th/biosdevname-0.7.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 20:18:21 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
- added x32 to archs; removed ia64 (following upstream spec)

23 months agoup to 0.7.1
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 10:29:39 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
up to 0.7.1

- source switched to plain http (https fails)

5 years ago- updated to 0.4.1 auto/th/biosdevname-0.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 09:28:35 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4.1
- pl

5 years ago- up to 0.4.0 auto/th/biosdevname-0_4_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 4 May 2012 01:24:40 +0000 (01:24 +0000)]
- up to 0.4.0

Changed files:
    biosdevname.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 0.3.11 auto/th/biosdevname-0_3_11-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 19:41:15 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.11

Changed files:
    biosdevname.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 0.3.9 auto/th/biosdevname-0_3_9-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 22:29:29 +0000 (22:29 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.9

Changed files:
    biosdevname.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 0.3.8 auto/th/biosdevname-0_3_8-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:49:36 +0000 (13:49 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.8

Changed files:
    biosdevname.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 0.3.7 auto/th/biosdevname-0_3_7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 16:29:41 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.7

Changed files:
    biosdevname.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- up to 0.3.6 auto/th/biosdevname-0_3_6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 07:53:54 +0000 (07:53 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.6

Changed files:
    biosdevname.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- based on fedora package auto/th/biosdevname-0_3_4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 06:46:43 +0000 (06:46 +0000)]
- based on fedora package

Changed files:
    biosdevname.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.1308 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.