packages/binwalk.git
2 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/binwalk-2.1.1-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 1 Jul 2018 20:23:59 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

10 months agoadapter auto/th/binwalk-2.1.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 21:46:29 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
adapter

10 months ago- add "BuildArch: noarch"
Adam Osuchowski [Sun, 12 Nov 2017 14:18:33 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
- add "BuildArch: noarch"
- rel up

20 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/binwalk-2.1.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:30:34 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- up to 2.1.1 auto/th/binwalk-2.1.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 13:56:28 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
- up to 2.1.1

6 years ago- initial PLD release auto/th/binwalk-0_3_8-1
Tomasz Pala [Sat, 27 Aug 2011 21:31:00 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
- initial PLD release

Changed files:
    binwalk.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.092157 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.