packages/bijiben.git
6 days ago- updated to 3.38.0 master auto/th/bijiben-3.38.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 04:21:58 +0000 (06:21 +0200)]
- updated to 3.38.0

6 weeks ago- updated to 3.36.3 auto/th/bijiben-3.36.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Aug 2020 10:07:30 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.3

2 months ago- updated to 3.36.2 auto/th/bijiben-3.36.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Jul 2020 17:19:57 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.2

4 months ago- updated to 3.36.1 auto/th/bijiben-3.36.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 29 Apr 2020 19:10:50 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
- updated to 3.36.1

8 months ago- updated to 3.34.2 auto/th/bijiben-3.34.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 04:36:26 +0000 (05:36 +0100)]
- updated to 3.34.2

11 months ago- updated to 3.34.1 auto/th/bijiben-3.34.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 17:14:55 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
- updated to 3.34.1

17 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/bijiben-3.30.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 21 Apr 2019 08:44:54 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

20 months agoUpdated to 3.30.3 auto/th/bijiben-3.30.3-1
Jaroslaw Kruk [Sat, 26 Jan 2019 18:58:01 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
Updated to 3.30.3

2 years agoUpdate to 3.28.0 auto/th/bijiben-3.28.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 19:41:24 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Update to 3.28.0

- removed obsolete -localedir and tracker2 patches

2 years ago- build with tracker 2.x auto/th/bijiben-3.26.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 13:38:54 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
- build with tracker 2.x
- rel 2

2 years ago- up to 3.26.0 auto/th/bijiben-3.26.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:38:31 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
- up to 3.26.0

3 years ago- updated to 3.24.0 auto/th/bijiben-3.24.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 07:32:09 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.0
- added types patch (fix format string outside x86_64)
- added localedir patch (fix locale dir define)

3 years ago- gnome-common seems no longer used
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 May 2017 14:31:50 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
- gnome-common seems no longer used

3 years agoUpdate to 3.20.2 auto/th/bijiben-3.20.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 18:34:45 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.2

4 years ago- updated to 3.18.2 auto/th/bijiben-3.18.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16:47:50 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.2

4 years ago- updated to 3.18.1 auto/th/bijiben-3.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 19:11:10 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.1

4 years agoUpdate to 3.18.0 auto/th/bijiben-3.18.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 21:07:08 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Update to 3.18.0

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/bijiben-3.16.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 May 2015 10:18:03 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- updated to 3.16.2 auto/th/bijiben-3.16.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 May 2015 11:56:22 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.2

5 years ago- updated to 3.16.1 auto/th/bijiben-3.16.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 May 2015 20:19:06 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1

6 years ago- pl description auto/th/bijiben-3.12.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 19:49:09 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- pl description

6 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 19:48:01 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.050486 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.