packages/bijiben.git
2 weeks ago- build with tracker 2.x master auto/th/bijiben-3.26.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 26 Nov 2017 13:38:54 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
- build with tracker 2.x
- rel 2

2 months ago- up to 3.26.0 auto/th/bijiben-3.26.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 1 Oct 2017 14:38:31 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
- up to 3.26.0

4 months ago- updated to 3.24.0 auto/th/bijiben-3.24.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Jul 2017 07:32:09 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
- updated to 3.24.0
- added types patch (fix format string outside x86_64)
- added localedir patch (fix locale dir define)

7 months ago- gnome-common seems no longer used
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 May 2017 14:31:50 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
- gnome-common seems no longer used

14 months agoUpdate to 3.20.2 auto/th/bijiben-3.20.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 18:34:45 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Update to 3.20.2

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.2 auto/th/bijiben-3.18.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16:47:50 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.2

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.1 auto/th/bijiben-3.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 19:11:10 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
- updated to 3.18.1

2 years agoUpdate to 3.18.0 auto/th/bijiben-3.18.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 21:07:08 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
Update to 3.18.0

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/bijiben-3.16.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 May 2015 10:18:03 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.2 auto/th/bijiben-3.16.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 May 2015 11:56:22 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.2

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.1 auto/th/bijiben-3.16.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 May 2015 20:19:06 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1

3 years ago- pl description auto/th/bijiben-3.12.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 19:49:09 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- pl description

3 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Jun 2014 19:48:01 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.146595 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.