packages/bes.git
7 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/bes-3.17.1-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:20:54 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/bes-3.17.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:11:04 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/bes-3.17.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:55:57 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

15 months ago- updated to 3.17.1 auto/th/bes-3.17.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 18:55:04 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
- updated to 3.17.1

19 months ago- icu 57.1 rebuild auto/th/bes-3.17.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 18 May 2016 05:26:22 +0000 (08:26 +0300)]
- icu 57.1 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- release 2 (libdap rebuild) auto/th/bes-3.17.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 09:26:56 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
- release 2 (libdap rebuild)

20 months ago- updated configure patch to fix hdf4,hdfeos issues auto/th/bes-3.17.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 15:28:55 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
- updated configure patch to fix hdf4,hdfeos issues
- subpackage modules (based on traditional split / git submodules)

20 months ago- started update to 3.17.0
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 20:45:49 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
- started update to 3.17.0
- removed obsolete missing,gdal patches
- sed calls on bes.conf replaced by conf patch
- added configure,link patches
- release 0.1 (still WIP, just saving current state; todo: subpackages for modules merged into bes)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/bes-3.13.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 19:26:16 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 3.13.2 auto/th/bes-3.13.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 07:00:15 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
- updated to 3.13.2

3 years ago- updated to 3.13.1 auto/th/bes-3.13.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 13 May 2014 16:08:18 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
- updated to 3.13.1

3 years ago- added common hyrax/data tree; release 2 auto/th/bes-3.12.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 02:28:23 +0000 (03:28 +0100)]
- added common hyrax/data tree; release 2

3 years ago- non-parallel install
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 01:31:34 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
- non-parallel install

3 years ago- they replaced tarball, updated md5 auto/th/bes-3.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 20:30:49 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
- they replaced tarball, updated md5

3 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 18:22:40 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
- new
- missing patch contains some missing gdal-related code taken from svn
- gdal patch fixes gdal detection and build

This page took 0.046749 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.