packages/belr.git
5 months ago- updated to 4.5.20 master auto/th/belr-4.5.20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 18:20:25 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
- updated to 4.5.20
- pass relative CMAKE_INSTALL_DATADIR as expected by code/cmake build
- package grammars dir
- use build dir separate from "build" directory included in sources

5 months ago- added static patch (fix both shared+static build in cmake) auto/th/belr-4.5.15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 18:20:15 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
- added static patch (fix both shared+static build in cmake)
- removed outdated pc patch

5 months ago- updated to 4.5.15, now only cmake build is supported
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 18:19:37 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
- updated to 4.5.15, now only cmake build is supported

2 years ago- new; using autotools as cmake doesn't produce .pc file auto/th/belr-0.1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 18:58:40 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
- new; using autotools as cmake doesn't produce .pc file

This page took 0.114088 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.