packages/beignet.git
4 months agopatch to fix test failure on LLVM 3.8+ master auto/th/beignet-1.3.1-3
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 09:37:10 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
patch to fix test failure on LLVM 3.8+

Release: 3

4 months agoAdd support for some newer Skylake CPUs auto/th/beignet-1.3.1-2
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 15:39:27 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Add support for some newer Skylake CPUs

Release: 2

4 months ago- summary typo, versioned libGL and libEGL dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 13:41:53 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
- summary typo, versioned libGL and libEGL dependencies

4 months agoRelease: 1 auto/th/beignet-1.3.1-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 07:20:34 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
Release: 1

4 months agoOpenCL 2.0 files are installed on x86_64 only
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 06:33:57 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
OpenCL 2.0 files are installed on x86_64 only

4 months agodo not pass GEN_PCI_ID to build
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 06:27:59 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
do not pass GEN_PCI_ID to build

Host PCI ID does not seem to be hardcoded in the build any more.

4 months agoupdate dependencies for OpenCL 2.0 support
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 06:27:07 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
update dependencies for OpenCL 2.0 support

4 months agoactually add the Debian patches
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 17:07:53 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
actually add the Debian patches

4 months agoa couple of patches from Debian
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 18:37:50 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
a couple of patches from Debian

4 months agoVersion: 1.3.1, does not build
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 17:10:16 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Version: 1.3.1, does not build

3 years agoRelease: 1 auto/th/beignet-0.9-1
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 17:28:04 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Release: 1

works (tested with cgminer-gpu and i3-4000M (HD4600 GPU))

3 years ago- pl, completed dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Jun 2014 20:57:18 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
- pl, completed dependencies

3 years agouse distfiles dropin for source
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 13:21:44 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
use distfiles dropin for source

The source URL gives a different binary each time

3 years agoVersion: 0.9
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 12:54:39 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Version: 0.9

– BR: OpenGL-devel
- -DGBE_DEBUG=0 added to the C/CXXFLAGS (won't build without GBE_DEBUG
  set)
– Hardcode the Ivybridge GPU pci_id for precompilet built-in kernels
  target (otherwise the build host would be probed with lspci)

3 years agosource-md5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 23:14:45 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
source-md5

3 years agonew package
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 20:08:56 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
new package

This page took 0.140483 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.