packages/bcg729.git
23 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/bcg729-1.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:50:08 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 1.0.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 Nov 2015 07:21:20 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.1
- added lib patch (allow building both library and plugin at the same time)

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/bcg729-1.0.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 20:06:09 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/bcg729-1.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 11:16:17 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- new auto/th/bcg729-1.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 15:44:02 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.118898 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.