packages/bcache-tools.git
3 years agoUp to 1.0.7. Release 1. master auto/th/bcache-tools-1.0.7-1
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 11:31:30 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Up to 1.0.7. Release 1.

3 years agofix dracut libdir (why we have it in /usr?) auto/th/bcache-tools-1.0.5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 20:12:31 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
fix dracut libdir (why we have it in /usr?)

3 years agodracut version
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 21:53:51 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
dracut version

3 years agorequire 3.10 kernel
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 21:52:45 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
require 3.10 kernel

3 years agoR: u-l 2.24 so that probe-bcache would not be needed auto/th/bcache-tools-1.0.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 21:41:20 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
R: u-l 2.24 so that probe-bcache would not be needed

3 years agoup to 1.0.5, dracut subpackage
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 21:41:03 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
up to 1.0.5, dracut subpackage

4 years ago- new auto/th/bcache-tools-1.0.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 16:21:23 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.108793 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.