packages/bbe.git
2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/bbe-0.2.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 12:36:44 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agofix-info-dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:54:11 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
fix-info-dir

4 years agoadapter
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 09:52:34 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
adapter

4 years agoClean docdir before processing %files
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 20:02:04 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Clean docdir before processing %files

5 years ago- rel 1, STBR AC-branch auto/ac/bbe-0_2_2-1 auto/th/bbe-0_2_2-1
zbyniu [Thu, 11 Oct 2007 08:23:35 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
- rel 1, STBR

Changed files:
    bbe.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 17:54:08 +0000 (17:54 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    bbe.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
zbyniu [Tue, 30 Jan 2007 01:47:48 +0000 (01:47 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    bbe.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.029225 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.