packages/bastet.git
8 months ago- rebuild with boost 1.63.0 master auto/th/bastet-0.43-20
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 18:38:16 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.63.0
- release 20 (by relup.sh)

18 months ago- rebuild with boost 1.61 and ncurses6 auto/th/bastet-0.43-19
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 May 2016 18:13:30 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
- rebuild with boost 1.61 and ncurses6
- rel 19

2 years ago- release 18 (by relup.sh) auto/th/bastet-0.43-18
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 22:51:45 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
- release 18 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- boost rebuild auto/th/bastet-0.43-17
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 18:59:20 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
- boost rebuild
- release 17 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.57.0 auto/th/bastet-0.43-16
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 07:00:17 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
- rebuild with boost 1.57.0
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with boost 1.56.0 auto/th/bastet-0.43-15
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:37:32 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- rebuild with boost 1.56.0
- release 15 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0 auto/th/bastet-0.43-14
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:56:21 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:52:32 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
-  - rebuild with boost 1.55.0
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/bastet-0.43-12
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 11:41:43 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/bastet-0.43-11
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 14:58:43 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/bastet-0.43-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 20:24:23 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoRebuild with boost 1.50 auto/th/bastet-0.43-9
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 08:46:55 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Rebuild with boost 1.50
Release 9

5 years ago- release 8 auto/th/bastet-0_43-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Mar 2012 08:30:43 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    bastet.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- release 7 auto/th/bastet-0_43-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 18:29:38 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    bastet.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/bastet-0_43-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 4 May 2011 13:50:24 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    bastet.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/bastet-0_43-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 18:30:48 +0000 (18:30 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    bastet.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- BR: boost-devel (program-options), release 4 for rebuild with boost-1.42.0. auto/th/bastet-0_43-4
Paweł Sikora [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 20:00:32 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- BR: boost-devel (program-options), release 4 for rebuild with boost-1.42.0.

Changed files:
    bastet.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/bastet-0_43-3
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 17:31:38 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    bastet.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/bastet-0_43-2
Zsolt Udvari [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 14:21:35 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
- rel 2
- stbr please (libboost_program_options-gcc43-mt-1_37.so.1.37.0 is required by installed bastet-0.43-1.i686)

Changed files:
    bastet.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- pl fix auto/th/bastet-0_43-1
lisu [Fri, 27 Mar 2009 09:37:59 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
- pl fix

Changed files:
    bastet.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated pl
pawelz [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 16:14:07 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
- updated pl
- use $() instead of backquotes
- don't use $() in arguments of command, because return value of $(command)
  is lost.

Changed files:
    bastet.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- hu summary and description
Zsolt Udvari [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 15:17:25 +0000 (15:17 +0000)]
- hu summary and description
- more verbose description (needs update pl)

Changed files:
    bastet.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- added to PLD
lisu [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 10:06:42 +0000 (10:06 +0000)]
- added to PLD

Changed files:
    bastet.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.216566 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.