packages/bareftp.git
2 years ago- updated gettext BR master
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:36:17 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

4 years agoSummary fixes
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:35:00 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Summary fixes

5 years ago- updated to 0.3.9 auto/th/bareftp-0.3.9-1 auto/th/bareftp-0_3_9-1
lisu [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 08:58:56 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
- updated to 0.3.9

Changed files:
    bareftp.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 0.3.8 auto/th/bareftp-0_3_8-1
lisu [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 08:52:23 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.8
- BR: mono-csharp

Changed files:
    bareftp.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- 0.3.7
lisu [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 12:38:02 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
- 0.3.7

Changed files:
    bareftp.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- 0.3.6
lisu [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 09:44:50 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
- 0.3.6

Changed files:
    bareftp.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 0.3.5
lisu [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 09:21:24 +0000 (09:21 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.5
- pl desc fix

Changed files:
    bareftp.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- rel 1
lisu [Sat, 8 May 2010 10:32:14 +0000 (10:32 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    bareftp.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- desc and summary
lisu [Sat, 8 May 2010 10:28:51 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- desc and summary

Changed files:
    bareftp.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 0.3.4 (fixed problems with gnome-keyring)
lisu [Sat, 8 May 2010 10:17:20 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
- updated to 0.3.4 (fixed problems with gnome-keyring)
- BRs: gettext-devel, intltool >= 0.35, pkgconfig

Changed files:
    bareftp.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.32 for %%find_lang
lisu [Thu, 6 May 2010 07:25:51 +0000 (07:25 +0000)]
- rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.32 for %%find_lang

Changed files:
    bareftp.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- added to PLD
lisu [Wed, 5 May 2010 08:50:03 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
- added to PLD
- nfy

Changed files:
    bareftp.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.091167 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.