packages/baobab.git
6 months agoUpdate to 3.24.0 master auto/th/baobab-3.24.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 19:42:40 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Update to 3.24.0

9 months agoUpdate to 3.22.1 auto/th/baobab-3.22.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 27 Dec 2016 20:04:53 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Update to 3.22.1

14 months ago- updated gtk+3 version auto/th/baobab-3.20.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 15:37:15 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
- updated gtk+3 version

14 months ago- updated to 3.20.1
Jaroslaw Kruk [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:11:20 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
- updated to 3.20.1

23 months ago- updated to 3.18.1 auto/th/baobab-3.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 15:19:05 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.1

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.1 auto/th/baobab-3.16.1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 19:55:41 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.1

2 years ago- updated to 3.16.0 auto/th/baobab-3.16.0-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 20:31:04 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
- updated to 3.16.0

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:36:13 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

2 years agoUpdate to 3.14.1 auto/th/baobab-3.14.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 2 Nov 2014 10:44:15 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Update to 3.14.1

3 years agouse existing url auto/th/baobab-3.12.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 09:01:47 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
use existing url

3 years ago- updated to 3.12.1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:39:35 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
- updated to 3.12.1

3 years agoUpdate to 3.12.0 auto/th/baobab-3.12.0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 21:00:45 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Update to 3.12.0

4 years agoUp to 3.10 auto/th/baobab-3.10-1
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 19:28:23 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Up to 3.10

4 years ago- updated to 3.8.2 auto/th/baobab-3.8.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 17 May 2013 18:16:13 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
- updated to 3.8.2

4 years agoUpdate to 3.8.0 auto/th/baobab-3.8.1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 20:06:12 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Update to 3.8.0

- added -desktop.patch to remove inode/directory from MimeType

4 years agoUpdate to 3.6.4 auto/th/baobab-3.6.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 22:16:19 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Update to 3.6.4

4 years agoUpdate to 3.6.3 auto/th/baobab-3.6.3-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 12:40:27 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Update to 3.6.3

5 years agoUpdated to 3.6.2 auto/th/baobab-3.6.2-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:47:08 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Updated to 3.6.2

5 years ago- missing epoch auto/th/baobab-3_4_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:38:58 +0000 (18:38 +0000)]
- missing epoch

Changed files:
    baobab.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.1 auto/th/baobab-3_4_1-1
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 11:37:08 +0000 (11:37 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.1

Changed files:
    baobab.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 3.4.0 auto/th/baobab-3_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 20:14:52 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- updated to 3.4.0

Changed files:
    baobab.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 3.3.4
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 14:20:25 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
- updated to 3.3.4
- versioned P/O

Changed files:
    baobab.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 26 Feb 2012 22:24:41 +0000 (22:24 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    baobab.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.222594 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.