packages/bamf.git
4 weeks agoAdd -build patch to fix build with new gcc. Release 6 master auto/th/bamf-0.2.104-6
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 20:25:35 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Add -build patch to fix build with new gcc. Release 6

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/bamf-0.2.104-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 16 May 2015 20:21:26 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- libgtop rebuild auto/th/bamf-0.2.104-4
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 17:35:34 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
- libgtop rebuild
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/bamf-0.2.104-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:15:22 +0000 (08:15 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

4 years agoadd missing group for bamf3, builders still crash... auto/th/bamf-0.2.104-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 10:58:02 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
add missing group for bamf3, builders still crash...

4 years agono BR vala
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 10:52:43 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
no BR vala

4 years agoBR pkgconfig auto/th/bamf-0.2.104-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 00:08:51 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
BR pkgconfig

AUTO: -- checking for pkg-config... no

4 years agonew, version 0.2.104
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 23:57:29 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
new, version 0.2.104

based on fedora package
57428911f87161408ad54be46f6bcb4aa770a572

This page took 0.10541 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.