packages/baculafs.git
22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710 master
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:21:28 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

4 years agonew, version 0.1.7 auto/th/baculafs-0.1.7-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 13:57:35 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
new, version 0.1.7

This page took 0.086584 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.