packages/bacula-web.git
3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/bacula-web-6.0.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 13:29:33 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoreset release auto/th/bacula-web-6.0.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 08:58:29 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
reset release

3 years agoVersion: 6.0.0
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 08:56:16 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Version: 6.0.0

4 years agoapache multiversion config auto/th/bacula-web-5.2.12-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:57:24 +0000 (23:57 +0300)]
apache multiversion config

4 years agoRevert "- migrate to apache 2.4"
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 20:55:14 +0000 (23:55 +0300)]
Revert "- migrate to apache 2.4"

This reverts commit cf69a54adaff5b24c8e3be32a5df0aa96949e000.

4 years ago- updated files auto/th/bacula-web-5.2.12-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 17 May 2013 09:54:52 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
- updated files
- rel 3

4 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/bacula-web-5.2.12-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 16:12:30 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
- rel 2

4 years ago- migrate to apache 2.4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 15 May 2013 16:10:35 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- migrate to apache 2.4

4 years agoup to 5.2.12 auto/th/bacula-web-5.2.12-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 09:26:57 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
up to 5.2.12

4 years agocleanup dup
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:22:55 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
cleanup dup

4 years agoupdated to 5.2.11 auto/th/bacula-web-5.2.11-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 18:02:16 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
updated to 5.2.11

4 years agofix use of system {t} modifier
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 17:24:46 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
fix use of system {t} modifier

4 years agodo not package empty templates_c
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 16:52:32 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
do not package empty templates_c

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/bacula-web-5.2.2-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:16:26 +0000 (01:16 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/bacula-web-5.2.2-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:18:27 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- outdated
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 12:01:28 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    bacula-web.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- use external libs, add cachedir auto/ac/bacula-web-5_2_2-1 auto/th/bacula-web-5_2_2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 12:00:10 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
- use external libs, add cachedir

Changed files:
    apache.conf -> 1.3
    bacula-web.spec -> 1.10
    sys-libs.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- start updating to 5.2.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 11:27:40 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
- start updating to 5.2.2

Changed files:
    apache.conf -> 1.2
    bacula-web.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- problem with system phplot
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 21:33:36 +0000 (21:33 +0000)]
- problem with system phplot

Changed files:
    bacula-web.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- drop everything and package bacula-web
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 17:10:56 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
- drop everything and package bacula-web

Changed files:
    bacula-web.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- drop array_fill legacy
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 17:10:39 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
- drop array_fill legacy

Changed files:
    bacula-web.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- bacula web webapps hacking
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 16:21:22 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
- bacula web webapps hacking

Changed files:
    bacula-web.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- apache config for bacula-web
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 16:21:12 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
- apache config for bacula-web

Changed files:
    apache.conf -> 1.1

5 years ago- update to 2.4.3
kosmo [Wed, 31 Dec 2008 11:31:42 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
- update to 2.4.3
- cosmetics (license field)

Changed files:
    bacula-web.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.8
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Thu, 8 May 2008 09:50:05 +0000 (09:50 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.8

Changed files:
    bacula-web.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- there is no such Source1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Thu, 8 May 2008 09:49:04 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
- there is no such Source1

Changed files:
    bacula-web.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl, some cleanups
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 14 Mar 2007 15:04:10 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
- pl, some cleanups

Changed files:
    bacula-web.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- typo
darekr [Tue, 6 Mar 2007 17:02:34 +0000 (17:02 +0000)]
- typo

Changed files:
    bacula-web.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- empty template for more work
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 1 Mar 2007 19:12:40 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
- empty template for more work

Changed files:
    bacula-web.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.192662 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.