packages/backintime.git
2 years ago- updated gettext BR master
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:35:48 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

4 years ago- up to 1.0.24
Lukasz Glebicki [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 09:43:33 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
- up to 1.0.24
- patch0 not needed
- removed jv locale

5 years ago- updated to 1.0
qwiat [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 21:40:22 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
- updated to 1.0
- updated patch

Changed files:
    backintime.spec -> 1.4
    backintime_kde4_makefile.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- make -C, cleanup unpackaged doc
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 08:30:44 +0000 (08:30 +0000)]
- make -C, cleanup unpackaged doc

Changed files:
    backintime.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- don't use utf-8 characters in main %description
sparky [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 23:41:25 +0000 (23:41 +0000)]
- don't use utf-8 characters in main %description
- gather locale files using %find_lang
- BR: gettext-devel, which
- don't package files under %{_docdir} directly

Changed files:
    backintime.spec -> 1.2

5 years agoinitial
qwiat [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 23:09:33 +0000 (23:09 +0000)]
initial

Changed files:
    backintime.spec -> 1.1
    backintime_kde4_makefile.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.072503 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.