packages/babl.git
4 weeks ago- up to 0.1.30 master auto/th/babl-0.1.30-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 19:17:09 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
- up to 0.1.30

2 months ago- updated to 0.1.28 auto/th/babl-0.1.28-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:03:24 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
- updated to 0.1.28

7 months agoUpdate to 0.1.24 auto/th/babl-0.1.24-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 25 Feb 2017 13:02:56 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
Update to 0.1.24

8 months ago- updated to 0.1.22 auto/th/babl-0.1.22-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 20:56:16 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.22

12 months ago- updated to 0.1.18 auto/th/babl-0.1.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 18:45:38 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
- updated to 0.1.18

19 months ago- updated to 0.1.16 auto/th/babl-0.1.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 20:53:19 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.16

22 months ago- updated to 0.1.14 auto/th/babl-0.1.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Nov 2015 14:55:33 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
- updated to 0.1.14

2 years ago- updated to 0.1.12 auto/th/babl-0.1.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 19:42:40 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
- updated to 0.1.12
- removed outdated gir-fix patch (introspection support has been dropped)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/babl-0.1.10-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 11:49:53 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- http URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 05:27:42 +0000 (07:27 +0200)]
- http URL

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/babl-0_1_10-1 auto/ti/babl-0.1.10-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 3 May 2012 20:23:11 +0000 (20:23 +0000)]
- rel 1
- disabled introspection and vala as they're still broken and no sign of fix upstream

Changed files:
    babl.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- dropped elfutils-devel BR (caused by broken glib2 build)
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:58:26 +0000 (14:58 +0000)]
- dropped elfutils-devel BR (caused by broken glib2 build)

Changed files:
    babl.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- completed previous changelog entry
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 17:50:56 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
- completed previous changelog entry

Changed files:
    babl.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- fixed auto* regeneration
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 17:37:25 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
- fixed auto* regeneration
- added introspection bcond; now builds without it, it seems that g-ir-scanner or annotations are broken

Changed files:
    babl-gir-fix.patch -> 1.1
    babl.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- ver. 0.1.10 (build limitations still apply as for 0.1.8)
wrobell [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 00:14:37 +0000 (00:14 +0000)]
- ver. 0.1.10 (build limitations still apply as for 0.1.8)

Changed files:
    babl.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- ver. 0.1.8 (nfy - builds without vala 0.16 and without automake
wrobell [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 00:06:21 +0000 (00:06 +0000)]
- ver. 0.1.8 (nfy - builds without vala 0.16 and without automake
  regeneration)

Changed files:
    babl.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.6 auto/th/babl-0_1_6-1 auto/ti/babl-0_1_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 20:44:32 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.6
- added vala API (on bcond)

Changed files:
    babl.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- package gi files
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 16:05:57 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
- package gi files

Changed files:
    babl.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- updated to 0.1.4 auto/th/babl-0_1_4-1 auto/ti/babl-0_1_4-1
lisu [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 09:58:06 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
- updated to 0.1.4

Changed files:
    babl.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- disable silent-rules auto/ti/babl-0_1_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 07:46:18 +0000 (07:46 +0000)]
- disable silent-rules
- clean up unpackaged files

Changed files:
    babl.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- up to 0.1.2 (soname change) auto/th/babl-0_1_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 13:54:23 +0000 (13:54 +0000)]
- up to 0.1.2 (soname change)

Changed files:
    babl-build.patch -> 1.2
    babl.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- url fix
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 14:43:28 +0000 (14:43 +0000)]
- url fix

Changed files:
    babl.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 0.1.0 auto/th/babl-0_1_0-1 auto/ti/babl-0_1_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 13:57:57 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
- up to 0.1.0

Changed files:
    babl-build.patch -> 1.1
    babl.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- 0.0.22 auto/th/babl-0_0_22-1 auto/ti/babl-0_0_22-1
wolf [Wed, 18 Jun 2008 21:34:57 +0000 (21:34 +0000)]
- 0.0.22

Changed files:
    babl.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- LGPL v3 now auto/th/babl-0_0_20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Mar 2008 20:51:33 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
- LGPL v3 now

Changed files:
    babl.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.0.20
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 29 Feb 2008 19:29:47 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
- updated to 0.0.20

Changed files:
    babl.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 0.0.16
zbyniu [Thu, 27 Dec 2007 01:27:06 +0000 (01:27 +0000)]
- up to 0.0.16

Changed files:
    babl-as-needed.patch -> 1.2
    babl.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- LGPL v2+
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 21:14:32 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
- LGPL v2+

Changed files:
    babl.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- filled files and deps
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 20:53:43 +0000 (20:53 +0000)]
- filled files and deps

Changed files:
    babl.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 16 Jun 2007 20:45:41 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    babl.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- added
aredridel [Sun, 10 Jun 2007 23:21:40 +0000 (23:21 +0000)]
- added

Changed files:
    babl-as-needed.patch -> 1.1
    babl.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.166683 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.