packages/babeltrace.git
22 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/babeltrace-1.2.4-4
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:35:43 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/babeltrace-1.2.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:50:24 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 1.2.4 auto/th/babeltrace-1.2.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:49:00 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.4

3 years ago- updated to 1.2.3 auto/th/babeltrace-1.2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:34:49 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.3

3 years ago- updated to 1.2.2 auto/th/babeltrace-1.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 10:43:01 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
- updated to 1.2.2

3 years ago- updated to 1.2.1 auto/th/babeltrace-1.2.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 18:26:38 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.1

3 years ago- updated to 1.2.0 (note: new sonames) auto/th/babeltrace-1.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 07:28:17 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.0 (note: new sonames)
- added link patch
- package python binding

4 years ago- new auto/th/babeltrace-1.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 06:09:02 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.113714 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.