packages/b43-fwcutter.git
3 years ago- updated to 019 master auto/th/b43-fwcutter-019-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 14:18:03 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
- updated to 019

4 years ago- updated to 018 auto/th/b43-fwcutter-018-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 04:44:39 +0000 (06:44 +0200)]
- updated to 018

4 years agoup to 017 auto/th/b43-fwcutter-017-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 20:40:14 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
up to 017

5 years ago- updated to 015 auto/th/b43-fwcutter-015-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 09:00:38 +0000 (09:00 +0000)]
- updated to 015
- License is BSD, package COPYING

Changed files:
    b43-fwcutter.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 014 auto/th/b43-fwcutter-014-1
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 14:30:33 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
- up to 014

Changed files:
    b43-fwcutter.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- 012 auto/th/b43-fwcutter-012-1
Zsolt Udvari [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 09:06:01 +0000 (09:06 +0000)]
- 012
- hu

Changed files:
    b43-fwcutter.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- ver. 011
wrobell [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 18:27:45 +0000 (18:27 +0000)]
- ver. 011

Changed files:
    b43-fwcutter.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 19:49:07 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    b43-fwcutter.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 26 Oct 2007 20:29:09 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    b43-fwcutter.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.086533 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.