packages/b43-firmware.git
4 years ago- up to 6.30.163.46 (needs b43-fwcutter 018) master
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 05:52:18 +0000 (07:52 +0200)]
- up to 6.30.163.46 (needs b43-fwcutter 018)

4 years agoup to 5.100.138, bump fwcutter version altho 015 produces same binary
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 10:57:04 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
up to 5.100.138, bump fwcutter version altho 015 produces same binary

5 years ago- BR newer b43-fwcutter
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:41:26 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- BR newer b43-fwcutter

Changed files:
    b43-firmware.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 5.10.56.27.3
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 19:40:54 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
- up to 5.10.56.27.3

Changed files:
    b43-firmware.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- hu
Zsolt Udvari [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 09:15:37 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
- hu

Changed files:
    b43-firmware.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- update url
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 08:23:33 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
- update url

Changed files:
    b43-firmware.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- ver. 4.150.10.5
wrobell [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 18:28:02 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
- ver. 4.150.10.5

Changed files:
    b43-firmware.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- unified descs
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 20:51:37 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
- unified descs

Changed files:
    b43-firmware.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- pl, use setup -n
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 5 Jan 2008 19:40:03 +0000 (19:40 +0000)]
- pl, use setup -n

Changed files:
    b43-firmware.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- fix more
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 26 Oct 2007 20:45:13 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
- fix more

Changed files:
    b43-firmware.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- license updated
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 26 Oct 2007 20:43:15 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- license updated

Changed files:
    b43-firmware.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- b43 firmware
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 26 Oct 2007 20:36:59 +0000 (20:36 +0000)]
- b43 firmware

Changed files:
    b43-firmware.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.068873 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.