]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/awscli.git/log
packages/awscli.git
4 months agoup to 1.25.81 master auto/th/awscli-1.25.81-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 24 Sep 2022 09:13:28 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
up to 1.25.81

5 months agoup to 1.25.59 auto/th/awscli-1.25.59-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 24 Aug 2022 14:59:12 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
up to 1.25.59

5 months agoup to 1.25.42 auto/th/awscli-1.25.42-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 31 Jul 2022 11:38:18 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
up to 1.25.42

7 months agoup to 1.25.2 auto/th/awscli-1.25.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 6 Jun 2022 10:41:51 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
up to 1.25.2

8 months agoup to 1.23.9 auto/th/awscli-1.23.9-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 8 May 2022 10:52:53 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
up to 1.23.9

9 months agoup to 1.22.89 auto/th/awscli-1.22.89-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 16:44:19 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
up to 1.22.89

10 months agoRelease 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/awscli-1.22.68-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 26 Mar 2022 16:31:59 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Release 4 (by relup.sh)

10 months agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/awscli-1.22.68-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 22:55:02 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 3 (by relup.sh)

10 months agorebuild with python 3.10 auto/th/awscli-1.22.68-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 12:45:44 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
rebuild with python 3.10

Release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 months agoup to 1.22.68 auto/th/awscli-1.22.68-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 6 Mar 2022 12:27:36 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
up to 1.22.68

11 months agoup to 1.22.52 auto/th/awscli-1.22.52-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 10 Feb 2022 15:57:48 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
up to 1.22.52

12 months agoup to 1.22.33 auto/th/awscli-1.22.33-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 12 Jan 2022 11:50:32 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
up to 1.22.33

13 months agoup to 1.22.21 auto/th/awscli-1.22.21-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 00:27:24 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
up to 1.22.21

- drop upperbounds of colorama/docutils as they seem to be kept forever
  by upstream... ie colorama PR is more than a year old now:
  https://github.com/aws/aws-cli/pull/5712

16 months agoup to 1.20.40
Jan Palus [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 11:52:24 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
up to 1.20.40

- now python3 only

2 years agoUp to 1.15.72
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 08:46:54 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Up to 1.15.72

Fedora:
b3180f8 - (HEAD, tag: 1.15.72) Version bump for dependancy error fix (1 year, 6 months ago) <David Duncan>

4 years agonew, version 1.15.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 09:24:59 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
new, version 1.15.2

based on fedora package, da90a10

This page took 0.217366 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.