]> git.pld-linux.org Git - packages/awscli.git/commitdiff
Up to 1.15.72
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 08:46:54 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@pld-linux.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 08:56:08 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
Fedora:
b3180f8 - (HEAD, tag: 1.15.72) Version bump for dependancy error fix (1 year, 6 months ago) <David Duncan>

awscli.spec

index 3255140b505311366951288e88127e3a68b953c1..42c85963c472047094db00fb175ba5cb9b41a223 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 %define                pypi_name       awscli
 Summary:       Universal Command Line Environment for AWS
 Name:          awscli
-Version:       1.15.2
+Version:       1.15.72
 Release:       1
 License:       ASL 2.0 and MIT
 Group:         Applications/Networking
-Source0:       https://pypi.io/packages/source/a/awscli/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
-# Source0-md5: 8800e388fd08a96a7b1f2ab478551bc6
-URL:           http://aws.amazon.com/cli
+Source0:       https://files.pythonhosted.org/packages/source/a/awscli/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
+# Source0-md5: 11f6e8522fb2771b67cd150b3e891e03
+URL:           https://aws.amazon.com/cli/
 BuildRequires: rpm-pythonprov
 BuildRequires: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.719
 %if %{with python2}
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ Services.
 Summary:       Python 2 package for awscli
 Group:         Libraries/Python
 Requires:      python-PyYAML >= 3.10
-Requires:      python-botocore = 1.9.1
+Requires:      python-botocore >= 1.10.42
 Requires:      python-colorama >= 0.2.5
 Requires:      python-docutils >= 0.10
 Requires:      python-modules
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ Python 2 package for awscli.
 Summary:       Python 3 package for awscli
 Group:         Libraries/Python
 Requires:      python3-PyYAML >= 3.10
-Requires:      python3-botocore = 1.9.1
+Requires:      python3-botocore >= 1.10.42
 Requires:      python3-colorama >= 0.2.5
 Requires:      python3-docutils >= 0.10
 Requires:      python3-modules
This page took 0.035703 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.