packages/avscan.git
20 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/avscan-5.1.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:08:38 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- new auto/th/avscan-5.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 18:57:45 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.077586 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.