packages/avidemux.git
4 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/avidemux-2.6.20-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:57:33 +0000 (22:57 +0900)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- disabled unmaintained gtk UI auto/th/avidemux-2.6.20-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:42:34 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
- disabled unmaintained gtk UI
- updated files
- rel 1

6 months ago- up to 2.6.20
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 May 2017 14:06:27 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
- up to 2.6.20

6 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/avidemux-2.6.11-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 25 May 2017 11:03:15 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

13 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/avidemux-2.6.11-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Oct 2016 17:14:45 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

15 months ago- rebuild with libvpx 1.6 auto/th/avidemux-2.6.11-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:32:40 +0000 (08:32 +0200)]
- rebuild with libvpx 1.6
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

20 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/avidemux-2.6.11-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:49:36 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- enhanced x32 patch (fix for yasm usage in internal libass) auto/th/avidemux-2.6.11-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 16:38:51 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
- enhanced x32 patch (fix for yasm usage in internal libass)

22 months ago- updated to 2.6.11
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 08:06:41 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
- updated to 2.6.11
- more fixes in gtk-build patch

23 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/avidemux-2.6.10-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 22:49:54 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- added x32 patch, disable asm in internal ffmpeg auto/th/avidemux-2.6.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 19:43:36 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
- added x32 patch, disable asm in internal ffmpeg

2 years ago- enabled aften and dcaenc audio encoders
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 16:14:24 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
- enabled aften and dcaenc audio encoders
- partially sorted files, dir attr cleanup

2 years ago- updated to 2.6.10
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 17:53:47 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.10

2 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/avidemux-2.6.9-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 10:21:37 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/avidemux-2.6.9-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 14 Jun 2015 16:59:02 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years agoupdate BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 11:05:15 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
update BR

2 years ago- x265 rebuild auto/th/avidemux-2.6.9-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 10 Jun 2015 10:23:47 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
- x265 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- added missing dirs auto/th/avidemux-2.6.9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 May 2015 14:17:22 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
- added missing dirs
- rel 2

2 years ago- updated TODO auto/th/avidemux-2.6.9-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 May 2015 12:02:58 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
- updated TODO

2 years ago- updaetd to 2.6.9
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 May 2015 12:00:34 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
- updaetd to 2.6.9
- added Qt5 GUI

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:35:32 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- x264 rebuild auto/th/avidemux-2.6.4-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 14:28:49 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
- x264 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- add missing dir auto/th/avidemux-2.6.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:14:42 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
- add missing dir
- rel 2

4 years ago- we don't package avidemux's headers auto/th/avidemux-2.6.4-1
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:10:31 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
- we don't package avidemux's headers

4 years ago- don't pull qt in main package
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:09:20 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
- don't pull qt in main package

4 years ago- updated to 2.6.4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:57:32 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.4

5 years ago- release 9 auto/th/avidemux-2_5_5-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 09:07:36 +0000 (09:07 +0000)]
- release 9

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.107

5 years ago- release 8 auto/th/avidemux-2_5_5-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 18:45:10 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.106

5 years ago- rel 7 auto/ti/avidemux-2_5_5-7
lisu [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 09:30:35 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
- rel 7

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.105

5 years ago- update-desktop-database (.desktop specifies MimeType) auto/th/avidemux-2_5_5-6 auto/ti/avidemux-2_5_5-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Sep 2011 22:06:09 +0000 (22:06 +0000)]
- update-desktop-database (.desktop specifies MimeType)

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.104

5 years ago- install missing files manually auto/th/avidemux-2_5_5-5 auto/ti/avidemux-2_5_5-5
lisu [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 13:07:42 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
- install missing files manually
- rel 5

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.103

5 years ago- reversed last commit log (I don't know why avidemux didn't build)
lisu [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 12:00:26 +0000 (12:00 +0000)]
- reversed last commit log (I don't know why avidemux didn't build)
- use sed macro

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.102

5 years ago- dropped rest of cmake options provided by cmake macro
lisu [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 20:44:41 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- dropped rest of cmake options provided by cmake macro

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.101

5 years ago- more missing dirs
lisu [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 20:42:32 +0000 (20:42 +0000)]
- more missing dirs

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.100

5 years ago- added missing dirs auto/ti/avidemux-2_5_5-4
lisu [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 16:43:18 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
- added missing dirs
- rel 4

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.99

5 years ago- fixed files auto/ti/avidemux-2_5_5-3
lisu [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 13:50:37 +0000 (13:50 +0000)]
- fixed files

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.98

5 years ago- package rest files
lisu [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 12:39:11 +0000 (12:39 +0000)]
- package rest files
- rel 3

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.97

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/ti/avidemux-2_5_5-2
lisu [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 07:03:16 +0000 (07:03 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.96

5 years ago- fix build with new x264 auto/ti/avidemux-2_5_5-1
lisu [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 17:36:11 +0000 (17:36 +0000)]
- fix build with new x264

Changed files:
    avidemux-x264.patch -> 1.3
    avidemux.spec -> 1.95

5 years ago- obsoleted
lisu [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 12:37:36 +0000 (12:37 +0000)]
- obsoleted

Changed files:
    qtlocale.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 2.5.5
lisu [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 12:36:26 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
- updated to 2.5.5
- qtlocale.patch is now obsolete

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.94

5 years ago- release 8 auto/th/avidemux-2_5_2-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 07:10:50 +0000 (07:10 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.93

5 years ago- release 7 auto/ti/avidemux-2_5_2-7
hawk [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 09:36:33 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.92

5 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/avidemux-2_5_2-6 auto/ti/avidemux-2_5_2-6
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 23:46:54 +0000 (23:46 +0000)]
- rel 6
- reverse esd bcond, esound is dead

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.91

5 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/avidemux-2_5_2-5
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 May 2010 09:31:56 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
- rel 5

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.90

5 years ago- fixed wrong asm constraints in mmx-asm.patch
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 May 2010 09:31:45 +0000 (09:31 +0000)]
- fixed wrong asm constraints in mmx-asm.patch

Changed files:
    avidemux-gcc-bug-mmx-x86.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- should work now
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 May 2010 09:22:13 +0000 (09:22 +0000)]
- should work now

Changed files:
    mmx-asm.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- attempt to fix mmx asm (http://gcc.gnu.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=44237)
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 22 May 2010 08:39:14 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
- attempt to fix mmx asm (gcc.gnu.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=44237)

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.89
    mmx-asm.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 4 auto/th/avidemux-2_5_2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 21:07:54 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
- rel 4
- moved ui-independent libs to main package

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.88

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/avidemux-2_5_2-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 20:43:43 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- rel 3
- builds with some asm disabled on x86

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.87

5 years ago- workaround for gcc/gas fuckup with MMX movq on x86
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 19:33:31 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- workaround for gcc/gas fuckup with MMX movq on x86

Changed files:
    avidemux-gcc-bug-mmx-x86.patch -> 1.1
    avidemux.spec -> 1.86

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/avidemux-2_5_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 07:40:07 +0000 (07:40 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.85

5 years ago- inverts arts bcond, release 1. auto/th/avidemux-2_5_2-1
Paweł Sikora [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 09:02:15 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
- inverts arts bcond, release 1.

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.84

5 years ago- readded BR: libx264-devel; todo dropped
sparky [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 12:49:03 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
- readded BR: libx264-devel; todo dropped
- fixed lrelease detection, BR: qt4-linguist
- droped unused BR: libtool, xorg-lib-libXt-devel
- commented out unused BR: a52dec-libs-devel, js-devel(threads), libdts-devel,
  libmad-devel, libmpeg3-devel -- some may be wrong, please revise

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.83

5 years ago- up to 2.5.2, some libdir fixes upstream, bunch of new files
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 09:15:20 +0000 (09:15 +0000)]
- up to 2.5.2, some libdir fixes upstream, bunch of new files

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.82
    libdir.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- todo updated
sparky [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 22:28:28 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
- todo updated

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.81

5 years ago- use gtk and qt4 bconds correctly, no more cmake magick
sparky [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 21:32:40 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
- use gtk and qt4 bconds correctly, no more cmake magick
- fixed other bconds

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.80

5 years ago- fixed gtk and qt4 bconds: skip autodetection
sparky [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 21:07:44 +0000 (21:07 +0000)]
- fixed gtk and qt4 bconds: skip autodetection
- dropped BR: ffmpeg-devel - internal version is used
- dropped sse3 and ssse3 bcond remnants - not used

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.79

5 years ago- fix build without qt4: .qm translations belong to qt UI
sparky [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 20:39:18 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
- fix build without qt4: .qm translations belong to qt UI
- BRequire gtk+2-devel only if building with gtk enabled

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.78

5 years ago- simplify plugins building (idea from archlinux), no need for -L patch anymore
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 20:05:28 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
- simplify plugins building (idea from archlinux), no need for -L patch anymore

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.77
    link-libs.patch -> 1.5

5 years ago- amr switched to opencore-amr; enabled by default
sparky [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 19:04:48 +0000 (19:04 +0000)]
- amr switched to opencore-amr; enabled by default

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.76

5 years ago- amr plugins fix
sparky [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 19:03:17 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
- amr plugins fix

Changed files:
    link-libs.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- gtk bcond (neither work)
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 18:35:25 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
- gtk bcond (neither work)

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.75

5 years ago- BR: pulseaudio-devel, libxslt-progs, qt4-qmake,
sparky [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 18:24:23 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
- BR: pulseaudio-devel, libxslt-progs, qt4-qmake,
  qt-linguist (should require qt4-linguist)

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.74

5 years ago- merge 2.5.1 from DEVEL auto/th/avidemux-2_5_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 17:46:46 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
- merge 2.5.1 from DEVEL

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.73
    qtlocale.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- copy pasto
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 17:42:13 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
- copy pasto

Changed files:
    avidemux-qt4.desktop -> 1.2

5 years ago- update name, comment
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 17:40:58 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
- update name, comment

Changed files:
    avidemux.desktop -> 1.5

5 years ago- add qt4 desktop file
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 17:40:34 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
- add qt4 desktop file

Changed files:
    avidemux-qt4.desktop -> 1.1

5 years ago- few more
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 17:11:17 +0000 (17:11 +0000)]
- few more

Changed files:
    link-libs.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- lib64 fix
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 16:59:09 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
- lib64 fix

Changed files:
    libdir.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- more -L paths
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 16:55:16 +0000 (16:55 +0000)]
- more -L paths

Changed files:
    link-libs.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- build plugins, install avidemux manual
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 15:48:44 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- build plugins, install avidemux manual

Changed files:
    link-libs.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 2.5.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 16:22:20 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- up to 2.5.1

Changed files:
    types.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 2.5.1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 16:16:44 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
- up to 2.5.1

Changed files:
    gcc44.patch -> 1.4
    types.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- more gcc44 fixes
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 13:23:20 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
- more gcc44 fixes

Changed files:
    gcc44.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/avidemux-2_4_4-2 auto/ti/avidemux-2_4_4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 22:21:28 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.72

5 years ago- more
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 23:19:59 +0000 (23:19 +0000)]
- more

Changed files:
    gcc44.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- more type fixes
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 23:07:42 +0000 (23:07 +0000)]
- more type fixes

Changed files:
    types.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- gcc 4.4 and stdint fixes
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 23:04:28 +0000 (23:04 +0000)]
- gcc 4.4 and stdint fixes

Changed files:
    gcc44.patch -> 1.1
    types.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- outdated
Karol Krenski [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 12:04:43 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    avidemux-x264.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated for 2.4.4 auto/th/avidemux-2_4_4-1 auto/ti/avidemux-2_4_4-1
Karol Krenski [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 12:04:20 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
- updated for 2.4.4

Changed files:
    avidemux-autoconf.patch -> 1.8

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.4
Karol Krenski [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 12:03:34 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.4
- removed -x264.patch (applied upstream)

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.71

5 years ago- rel 3; fix x264 build auto/th/avidemux-2_4_3-4 auto/ti/avidemux-2_4_3-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 06:56:58 +0000 (06:56 +0000)]
- rel 3; fix x264 build

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.70

5 years ago- from gentoo
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 06:36:32 +0000 (06:36 +0000)]
- from gentoo

Changed files:
    avidemux-x264.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 3 auto/th/avidemux-2_4_3-3
wolf [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 22:43:27 +0000 (22:43 +0000)]
- rel 3

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.69

5 years ago- use fresh libtool.m4 to avoid libtool version mismatch
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 11:49:44 +0000 (11:49 +0000)]
- use fresh libtool.m4 to avoid libtool version mismatch

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.68

5 years ago-rel.2: libx264-0.1.2-1.20080816_2245.2, STBR auto/th/avidemux-2_4_3-2 auto/ti/avidemux-2_4_3-2
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Sat, 30 Aug 2008 21:54:14 +0000 (21:54 +0000)]
-rel.2: libx264-0.1.2-1.20080816_2245.2, STBR

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.67

5 years ago- outdated
Karol Krenski [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 18:49:01 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
- outdated

Changed files:
    avidemux-c++.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- removed -c++.patch (applied upstream); typo auto/th/avidemux-2_4_3-1 auto/ti/avidemux-2_4_3-1
Karol Krenski [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 18:48:00 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
- removed -c++.patch (applied upstream); typo

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.66

5 years ago- updated for 2.4.3
Karol Krenski [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 09:14:41 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
- updated for 2.4.3

Changed files:
    avidemux-autoconf.patch -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 2.4.3
Karol Krenski [Sun, 17 Aug 2008 09:09:36 +0000 (09:09 +0000)]
- updated to 2.4.3
- added new bconds and SSE3 support
- BR: libsamplerate-devel, xorg-lib-libXt-devel, xorg-proto-xextproto-devel

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- some fixes for c++ build
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 10:01:30 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
- some fixes for c++ build

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- new
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 29 Jun 2008 10:01:03 +0000 (10:01 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    avidemux-c++.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/avidemux-2_4_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 19:54:51 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- qt4-based interface is ready auto/th/avidemux-2_4_1-1 auto/ti/avidemux-2_4_1-1
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 03:35:01 +0000 (03:35 +0000)]
- qt4-based interface is ready

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- rel. 1
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 03:03:41 +0000 (03:03 +0000)]
- rel. 1

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- update for 2.4.1
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 02:48:25 +0000 (02:48 +0000)]
- update for 2.4.1

Changed files:
    avidemux-autoconf.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- ver. 2.4.1
Szymon Siwek [Mon, 31 Mar 2008 02:44:43 +0000 (02:44 +0000)]
- ver. 2.4.1

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.60

5 years ago- Exec avidemux2_gtk (thanks to Grzesiek Pycia <gzohop@gmail.com>)
Szymon Siwek [Sun, 30 Mar 2008 23:54:14 +0000 (23:54 +0000)]
- Exec avidemux2_gtk (thanks to  Grzesiek Pycia <gzohop@gmail.com>)
- added MimeTypes (from original avidemux2.desktop)

Changed files:
    avidemux.desktop -> 1.4

5 years ago- added sparc64 patch
tommat [Wed, 12 Mar 2008 10:27:40 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
- added sparc64 patch

Changed files:
    avidemux.spec -> 1.59

This page took 0.099118 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.