packages/autotrace.git
11 months ago- rebuild with ImageMagick 7.0.3 master auto/th/autotrace-0.31.1-16
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 09:13:31 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
- rebuild with ImageMagick 7.0.3
- release 16 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- rel 15 auto/th/autotrace-0.31.1-15
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 23:54:48 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
- rel 15

2 years ago- temp rel auto/th/autotrace-0.31.1-14.1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 23:53:20 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
- temp rel

2 years ago- release 14 (by relup.sh) auto/th/autotrace-0.31.1-14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 8 Mar 2015 18:21:44 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
- release 14 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 13 (by relup.sh) auto/th/autotrace-0.31.1-13
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 7 Mar 2015 00:35:22 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
- release 13 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/autotrace-0.31.1-12
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 07:56:16 +0000 (08:56 +0100)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/autotrace-0.31.1-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:32:19 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/autotrace-0.31.1-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 13:55:08 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/ti/autotrace-0.31.1-9
Marcin Krol [Wed, 8 May 2013 12:16:19 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13) auto/th/autotrace-0.31.1-8 auto/ti/autotrace-0.31.1-8
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 19:53:43 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13)
- added libpng patch (fixes build with libpng 1.5+)
- release 8

5 years ago- ghost soname symlink, more explicit files
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 16:08:38 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
- ghost soname symlink, more explicit files
- GPL version (v2+)

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.29

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:48 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:39 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- release 7 (rebuild with new ImageMagick) AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/autotrace-0_31_1-7
hawk [Wed, 5 Apr 2006 14:11:04 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
- release 7 (rebuild with new ImageMagick)

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- br new imagemagick auto/ac/autotrace-0_31_1-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 3 Oct 2005 18:09:59 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
- br new imagemagick

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- rel 5 auto/ac/autotrace-0_31_1-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 2 Oct 2005 19:58:02 +0000 (19:58 +0000)]
- rel 5

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- rel. 4 auto/ac/autotrace-0_31_1-4
ankry [Fri, 10 Dec 2004 22:55:30 +0000 (22:55 +0000)]
- rel. 4

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- added magick6 patch, release 3 to rebuild w/o bogus deps auto/ac/autotrace-0_31_1-3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Jun 2004 23:14:03 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
- added magick6 patch, release 3 to rebuild w/o bogus deps

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- fix ImageMagick 6+ detection
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Jun 2004 23:12:35 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
- fix ImageMagick 6+ detection

Changed files:
    autotrace-magick6.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- added am18 patch (autotrace.m4 qutation fix), added -devel deps, release 2 auto/ac/autotrace-0_31_1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Dec 2003 18:24:26 +0000 (18:24 +0000)]
- added am18 patch (autotrace.m4 qutation fix), added -devel deps, release 2

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- autotrace.m4 quotation fix
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Dec 2003 18:23:26 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- autotrace.m4 quotation fix

Changed files:
    autotrace-am18.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- s/pstoedit/pstoedit-devel/ in BR auto/ac/autotrace-0_31_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Oct 2003 14:09:50 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
- s/pstoedit/pstoedit-devel/ in BR

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- może wrescie ktoś wykasuje to konto ?
kloczek [Wed, 6 Aug 2003 16:31:45 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
- może wrescie ktoś wykasuje to konto ?

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- many small fixes, inspired by kloczek
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 7 Jul 2003 04:23:50 +0000 (04:23 +0000)]
- many small fixes, inspired by kloczek

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- massive attack: source-md5
Michal Moskal [Wed, 28 May 2003 12:58:47 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- massive attack: source-md5

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/
misi3k [Sun, 25 May 2003 05:45:51 +0000 (05:45 +0000)]
- massive attack s/pld.org.pl/pld-linux.org/

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- use http for sources on sourceforge
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 14 Mar 2003 09:52:56 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
- use http for sources on sourceforge

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- added pstoedit support
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 20 Dec 2002 22:35:28 +0000 (22:35 +0000)]
- added pstoedit support

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- 0.31.1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 18 Dec 2002 23:57:41 +0000 (23:57 +0000)]
- 0.31.1
- shared patch is outdated, but added still necessary link fix
- aclocal patch with AM_PATH_PSTOEDIT define extracted to acinclude.m4

Changed files:
    autotrace-aclocal.patch -> 1.1
    autotrace-link.patch -> 1.1
    autotrace-shared.patch -> 1.3
    autotrace.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- massive attack: no need for 755 for *.la
ankry [Mon, 25 Nov 2002 14:13:01 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- massive attack: no need for 755 for *.la

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- use more macros, some cosmetics, added missing "rm -f missing" and use new %doc
kloczek [Wed, 9 Oct 2002 13:14:17 +0000 (13:14 +0000)]
- use more macros, some cosmetics, added missing "rm -f missing" and use new %doc

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- updated to 0.30 (bug fixes, more export formats) RA-1_0 STABLE autotrace-0_30-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Jul 2002 11:17:07 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
- updated to 0.30 (bug fixes, more export formats)
- updated shared patch, removed obsolete magick patch
- fixed empty -static package, updated files list, new %%doc

Changed files:
    autotrace-magick.patch -> 1.2
    autotrace-shared.patch -> 1.2
    autotrace.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- perl -pi -e "s/^libtoolize --copy --force/\%\{__libtoolize\}/"
kloczek [Sun, 23 Jun 2002 20:32:20 +0000 (20:32 +0000)]
- perl -pi -e "s/^libtoolize --copy --force/\%\{__libtoolize\}/"

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.9

5 years agoperl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c -f --foreing/\%\{__automake\}/; \
kloczek [Tue, 21 May 2002 23:12:42 +0000 (23:12 +0000)]
perl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c -f --foreing/\%\{__automake\}/; \
             s/^automake -a -c -f/\%\{__automake\}/; \
     s/^autoconf/\%\{__autoconf\}/"

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.8

5 years agofixed a small typo
arturs [Thu, 25 Apr 2002 15:50:29 +0000 (15:50 +0000)]
fixed a small typo

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- perl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c$/automake -a -c -f/"
kloczek [Sun, 24 Mar 2002 23:28:14 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
- perl -pi -e "s/^automake -a -c$/automake -a -c -f/"

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- removed all Group fields translations (oure rpm now can handle translating
kloczek [Fri, 22 Feb 2002 23:28:42 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
- removed all Group fields translations (oure rpm now can handle translating
  Group field using gettext).

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.5

5 years agoperl -pi -e "s/pld-list\@pld.org.pl/feedback\@pld.org.pl/"
kloczek [Fri, 18 Jan 2002 02:12:28 +0000 (02:12 +0000)]
perl -pi -e "s/pld-list\@pld.org.pl/feedback\@pld.org.pl/"

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- BuildRequires: libtool
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 26 Oct 2001 18:20:47 +0000 (18:20 +0000)]
- BuildRequires: libtool

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- adapterized
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Oct 2001 22:01:34 +0000 (22:01 +0000)]
- adapterized

Changed files:
    autotrace.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 0.27a, renamed AutoTrace.spec to autotrace.spec, updated URLs
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Oct 2001 21:47:46 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
- up to 0.27a, renamed AutoTrace.spec to autotrace.spec, updated URLs
- shared patch to make shared library, magick patch with Magick API update

Changed files:
    autotrace-magick.patch -> 1.1
    autotrace-shared.patch -> 1.1
    autotrace.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.160332 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.