packages/autogen.git
13 months ago- updated to 5.18.12 master auto/th/autogen-5.18.12-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 19:59:16 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
- updated to 5.18.12

16 months ago- updated to 5.18.10 auto/th/autogen-5.18.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 11 Jun 2016 18:53:29 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
- updated to 5.18.10

19 months ago- force guile 2.0, BuildConflicts guile1 headers (build fails if both installed)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 17:22:29 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
- force guile 2.0, BuildConflicts guile1 headers (build fails if both installed)

19 months ago- updated to 5.18.7 auto/th/autogen-5.18.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 28 Feb 2016 12:52:41 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
- updated to 5.18.7

2 years ago- updated to 5.18.6 auto/th/autogen-5.18.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 16:10:46 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
- updated to 5.18.6

2 years ago- updated to 5.18.5 auto/th/autogen-5.18.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 7 May 2015 19:40:51 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
- updated to 5.18.5

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/autogen-5.18.4-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:50:00 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- verbose files, fix scripts perms auto/th/autogen-5.18.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 08:06:58 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
- verbose files, fix scripts perms
- rel 2

3 years ago- updated to 5.18.4 auto/th/autogen-5.18.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 13:39:11 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
- updated to 5.18.4
- removed obsolete sh patch

3 years ago- updated to 5.18.3 auto/th/autogen-5.18.3-1 auto/ti/autogen-5.18.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 28 May 2014 18:41:49 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
- updated to 5.18.3
- added sh patch (fixes a script with current bash when no noreturn keyword is found)

4 years ago- updated to 5.18.2 auto/th/autogen-5.18.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 05:59:50 +0000 (07:59 +0200)]
- updated to 5.18.2

4 years ago- updated to 5.18.1 auto/th/autogen-5.18.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 17:16:50 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
- updated to 5.18.1

4 years ago- updated to 5.18 auto/th/autogen-5.18-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 14:58:57 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
- updated to 5.18

4 years ago- updated to 5.17.3 auto/th/autogen-5.17.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 05:31:50 +0000 (07:31 +0200)]
- updated to 5.17.3

4 years ago- updated to 5.17.2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 16:45:41 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
- updated to 5.17.2
- updated notinstalled patch

4 years ago- updated to 5.17.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 18:43:36 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
- updated to 5.17.1

4 years ago- updated to 5.17
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 20:01:22 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
- updated to 5.17

5 years ago- updated to 5.16.2 auto/th/autogen-5.16.2-1 auto/ti/autogen-5.16.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 14:26:08 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
- updated to 5.16.2

5 years ago- updated to 5.16.1 auto/th/autogen-5_16_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 07:32:11 +0000 (07:32 +0000)]
- updated to 5.16.1

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated to 5.16 auto/th/autogen-5_16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 May 2012 16:34:03 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
- updated to 5.16

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/autogen-5_15-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 12:04:14 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- updated to 5.15 auto/th/autogen-5_15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 16:31:31 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
- updated to 5.15

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 5.14
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 18:13:05 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
- updated to 5.14
- separated -libs (runtime package for programs using libopts i.e. AutoOpts library)
- base requres -libs and suggests -devel
- added notinstalled patch to fix build without installed autogen
- added info patch to unify direntry

Changed files:
    autogen-info.patch -> 1.1
    autogen-notinstalled.patch -> 1.1
    autogen.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- up to 5.13 (pre as stable doesn't support guile 2.x) auto/th/autogen-5_13_0-0_pre4_1 auto/ti/autogen-5_13_0-0_pre4_1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 14:31:35 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
- up to 5.13 (pre as stable doesn't support guile 2.x)

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/autogen-5_9-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 14:05:18 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up to 5.9 auto/th/autogen-5_9-1 auto/ti/autogen-5_9-1
Robert Tomasik [Mon, 18 Jun 2007 14:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
- up to 5.9

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/th/autogen-5_8_8-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:48 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:39 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 5.8.8
Robert Tomasik [Mon, 8 Jan 2007 21:21:39 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- up to 5.8.8

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- rebuild with new guile soname, release 2. auto/th/autogen-5_8_6-2
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 1 Jan 2007 08:49:40 +0000 (08:49 +0000)]
- rebuild with new guile soname, release 2.

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- up to 5.8.6 auto/th/autogen-5_8_6-1
Marcin Banasiak [Tue, 10 Oct 2006 11:02:54 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
- up to 5.8.6

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- 5.8.5 auto/th/autogen-5_8_5-1
freetz [Sat, 19 Aug 2006 05:56:55 +0000 (05:56 +0000)]
- 5.8.5

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 5.8.4. auto/th/autogen-5_8_4-1
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 3 Aug 2006 17:25:54 +0000 (17:25 +0000)]
- updated to 5.8.4.

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- 5.8
freetz [Fri, 6 Jan 2006 22:46:58 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
- 5.8

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- unify sf URL AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/autogen-5_7_3-1
darekr [Sun, 30 Oct 2005 20:08:21 +0000 (20:08 +0000)]
- unify sf URL

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- 5.7.3
freetz [Sun, 30 Oct 2005 20:00:40 +0000 (20:00 +0000)]
- 5.7.3

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- 5.7.2
freetz [Sun, 14 Aug 2005 22:45:24 +0000 (22:45 +0000)]
- 5.7.2

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- BR += libltdl-devel. auto/ac/autogen-5_7-1 auto/th/autogen-5_7-1
Paweł Sikora [Mon, 6 Jun 2005 20:54:49 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
- BR += libltdl-devel.

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl, unified a little
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 May 2005 19:33:27 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- pl, unified a little

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- changed source url main sf dl page
freetz [Sun, 15 May 2005 16:26:18 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
- changed source url main sf dl page

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
freetz [Sun, 15 May 2005 16:23:02 +0000 (16:23 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    autogen.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.551904 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.