packages/autoconf-archive.git
10 days ago- updated to 2017.09.28 master auto/th/autoconf-archive-2017.09.28-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 04:34:20 +0000 (05:34 +0100)]
- updated to 2017.09.28

8 months ago- updated to 2017.03.21 auto/th/autoconf-archive-2017.03.21-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 13:43:46 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
- updated to 2017.03.21

14 months ago- updated to 2016.09.16 auto/th/autoconf-archive-2016.09.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 06:41:04 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
- updated to 2016.09.16

16 months ago- updated to 2016.03.20 auto/th/autoconf-archive-2016.03.20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 17:18:20 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
- updated to 2016.03.20

2 years ago- updated to 2015.09.25 auto/th/autoconf-archive-2015.09.25-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 1 Oct 2015 15:47:16 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
- updated to 2015.09.25

2 years ago- updated to 2015.02.24 AC-branch auto/ac/autoconf-archive-2015.02.24-1 auto/th/autoconf-archive-2015.02.24-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 10:34:09 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
- updated to 2015.02.24

2 years agoup to 2015.02.04 auto/th/autoconf-archive-2015.02.04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:08:48 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
up to 2015.02.04

3 years ago- updated to 2014.02.28 auto/th/autoconf-archive-2014.02.28-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 07:44:06 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
- updated to 2014.02.28

4 years ago- updated to 2013.11.01 auto/th/autoconf-archive-2013.11.01-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 08:45:40 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
- updated to 2013.11.01
- added info patch (unify direntry)
- pl

4 years agonew, version 2012.09.08 auto/th/autoconf-archive-2012.09.08-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 00:13:20 +0000 (03:13 +0300)]
new, version 2012.09.08

based on fedora package
0cca99f6775355204b934f2c46910690a31bedc2

This page took 0.208896 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.