packages/augeas.git
4 months ago- updated to 1.8.0 master auto/th/augeas-1.8.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 31 Jul 2017 14:08:54 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
- updated to 1.8.0

9 months ago- updated to 1.7.0 auto/th/augeas-1.7.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 11:46:07 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
- updated to 1.7.0

13 months ago- rebuild with readline 7.0 auto/th/augeas-1.6.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:55:34 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
- rebuild with readline 7.0
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

14 months ago- updated to 1.6.0 auto/th/augeas-1.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 17:07:22 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
- updated to 1.6.0

19 months ago- updated to 1.5.0 auto/th/augeas-1.5.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 May 2016 15:16:17 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
- updated to 1.5.0

2 years ago- updated to 1.4.0 auto/th/augeas-1.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:33:24 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
- updated to 1.4.0

2 years ago- updated to 1.3.0 auto/th/augeas-1.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 16:43:46 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
- updated to 1.3.0

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/augeas-1.2.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:49:54 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 1.2.0 auto/th/augeas-1.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 06:50:45 +0000 (07:50 +0100)]
- updated to 1.2.0

4 years ago- updated to 1.0.0 auto/th/augeas-1.0.0-1 auto/ti/augeas-1.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 19:34:47 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.0
- updated pld_interfaces patch

5 years ago- updated to 0.10.0 auto/th/augeas-0_10_0-1 auto/ti/augeas-0.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 20:11:20 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
- updated to 0.10.0

Changed files:
    augeas.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.9.0 auto/ti/augeas-0_9_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 19:16:49 +0000 (19:16 +0000)]
- updated to 0.9.0
- package vim syntax files

Changed files:
    augeas.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 28 May 2011 20:51:31 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.1
- many, many cleaning that Augeas (spec) required

Changed files:
    augeas.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 0.8.0 auto/th/augeas-0_8_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 18:08:47 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.0

Changed files:
    augeas.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- BR: readline-devel
sparky [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 16:20:29 +0000 (16:20 +0000)]
- BR: readline-devel

Changed files:
    augeas.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- include pld dir for network interfaces
alucard [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 07:29:00 +0000 (07:29 +0000)]
- include pld dir for network interfaces

Changed files:
    augeas-pld_interfaces.patch -> 1.1
    augeas.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial commit
alucard [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 15:53:35 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
- initial commit

Changed files:
    augeas.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.101825 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.