packages/audit.git
2 months ago- updated to 2.7.7 master auto/th/audit-2.7.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 15:34:25 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
- updated to 2.7.7

6 months ago- use gcc-go where golang implementation is not supported auto/th/audit-2.7.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 06:03:52 +0000 (08:03 +0200)]
- use gcc-go where golang implementation is not supported

6 months ago- updated to 2.7.4
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 07:46:49 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
- updated to 2.7.4
- BR automake 1.12.6 for python3 __pycache__ support

9 months ago- python 3.6 auto/th/audit-2.6.7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 29 Dec 2016 07:30:18 +0000 (08:30 +0100)]
- python 3.6
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- updated to 2.6.7 auto/th/audit-2.6.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:26:28 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.7

14 months ago- updated to 2.6.6 auto/th/audit-2.6.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 16:13:11 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
- updated to 2.6.6

17 months ago- updated to 2.5.2 auto/th/audit-2.5.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 May 2016 19:49:17 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
- updated to 2.5.2
- updated install,systemd-notonly patches
- removed outdated never-audit patch

18 months ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/audit-2.4.4-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 16:00:57 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/audit-2.4.4-4
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:42:10 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/audit-2.4.4-3
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:35:34 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 2.4.4 (fixes CVE-2015-5186) auto/th/audit-2.4.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 16:29:32 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.4 (fixes CVE-2015-5186)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/audit-2.4.3-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 14 Sep 2015 11:34:59 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- python3 related cleanups
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 15:21:23 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
- python3 related cleanups
- when using golang 1.4+ specific paths, require 1.4+

2 years ago- up to 2.4.3 auto/th/audit-2.4.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:38:52 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
- up to 2.4.3
- added python3 bindings
- fixed golang bindings path

2 years ago- updated to 2.4.2 auto/th/audit-2.4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 May 2015 18:21:11 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4.2

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/audit-2.4.1-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:49:49 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- disable go bindings on archs not supported by golang
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 17:26:58 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
- disable go bindings on archs not supported by golang

2 years ago- rel 2; by default audit was enabled but with zero rules. Now disable audit entirely... auto/th/audit-2.4.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
- rel 2; by default audit was enabled but with zero rules. Now disable audit entirely by default since enabling it has performance impact even if there are no rules -> https://fedorahosted.org/fesco/ticket/1311

2 years ago- updated to 2.4.1 auto/th/audit-2.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 18:47:20 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
- updated to 2.4.1

2 years ago- fix hardcoded lib dir in golang bindings auto/th/audit-2.4-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 05:42:11 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
- fix hardcoded lib dir in golang bindings
- rel 2

3 years ago- updated to 2.4 auto/th/audit-2.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 12:35:34 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
- updated to 2.4
- updated no-refusemanualstop patch
- updated .init script tags from upstream script

3 years ago- updated to 2.3.7 auto/th/audit-2.3.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 15:56:55 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3.7

3 years ago- updated to 2.3.6 auto/th/audit-2.3.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:21:10 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3.6

3 years ago- updated to 2.3.5 auto/th/audit-2.3.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 13:52:20 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
- updated to 2.3.5

3 years ago- updated to 2.3.4 auto/th/audit-2.3.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 08:09:09 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
- updated to 2.3.4

3 years ago- up to 2.3.3 auto/th/audit-2.3.3-1 auto/ti/audit-2.3.3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:02:58 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
- up to 2.3.3

3 years ago- restart daemon after restoring rules in trigger auto/th/audit-2.3.2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 11:50:08 +0000 (12:50 +0100)]
- restart daemon after restoring rules in trigger

3 years ago- dropped pie bcond (gcc 3.3? really?)
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 11:41:50 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
- dropped pie bcond (gcc 3.3? really?)
- use upstream systemd service file, but without RefuseManualStop
- updated SySv init script and sysconfig with changes from upstream
- make example cron job work with both SysV and systemd init script/service
- cleanup build and install
- added trigger and post for changes location of rules file
- rel 1

4 years ago- up to 2.3.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 20:05:48 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
- up to 2.3.2
- updated systemd-notonly patch

4 years agofix chkconfig stop level (start+stop must be 100)
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 05:26:41 +0000 (08:26 +0300)]
fix chkconfig stop level (start+stop must be 100)

4 years agoload audit rules only if auditd started
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 05:25:44 +0000 (08:25 +0300)]
load audit rules only if auditd started

4 years agocosmetics
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:46:40 +0000 (00:46 +0300)]
cosmetics

4 years agono need to set PATH, it's inited by rc-scripts functions
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:46:03 +0000 (00:46 +0300)]
no need to set PATH, it's inited by rc-scripts functions

4 years ago- up to 2.3.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 20:43:45 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
- up to 2.3.1
- updated systemd-notonly patch

4 years ago- up to 2.3
Andrzej Zawadzki [Thu, 16 May 2013 14:22:29 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
- up to 2.3
- look at TODO - more work is needed

4 years ago- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13) auto/th/audit-2.2.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 07:17:57 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13)

4 years ago- updated to 2.2.3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 07:10:46 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
- updated to 2.2.3

4 years ago- updated to 2.2.2 auto/th/audit-2.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 08:55:47 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
- updated to 2.2.2
- updated install patch
- fixed zos_remote bcond
- added systemd-notonly patch (--enable-systemd disabled SysV init script)

5 years ago- heimdal and openldap dependencies made optional auto/ti/audit-2.2.1-2
Jacek Konieczny [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 12:42:49 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
- heimdal and openldap dependencies made optional

Changed files:
    audit-no_zos_remote.patch -> 1.1
    audit.spec -> 1.89

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/audit-2_2_1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 16:59:24 +0000 (16:59 +0000)]
- rel 2
- better systemd deps

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.88

5 years ago- updated to 2.2.1 auto/th/audit-2_2_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 20:51:15 +0000 (20:51 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2.1

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.87

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/audit-2_2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 10:25:11 +0000 (10:25 +0000)]
- rel 2
- merge systemd into main package (sorry qboosh)
- fix systemd scriptlets

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.86

5 years ago- updated to 2.2
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Mar 2012 09:51:56 +0000 (09:51 +0000)]
- updated to 2.2
- pl for -systemd

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.85

5 years ago- unify
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 11:23:03 +0000 (11:23 +0000)]
- unify

Changed files:
    auditd.init -> 1.8

5 years ago- rel 3; mv to new rpm macros, add post,preun,postun actions auto/th/audit-2_1_3-3
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Sun, 4 Dec 2011 01:55:29 +0000 (01:55 +0000)]
- rel 3; mv to new rpm macros, add post,preun,postun actions

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.84

5 years ago- rel 2; add systemd service
Bartłomiej Zimoń [Fri, 2 Dec 2011 15:48:07 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- rel 2; add systemd service

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.83
    auditd.service -> 1.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.3 auto/th/audit-2_1_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 18:45:57 +0000 (18:45 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.3

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.82

5 years ago- updated to 2.1.1 auto/th/audit-2_1_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 06:42:46 +0000 (06:42 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1.1
- enabled tcp_wrappers (libwrap) support, added nolibs patch to avoid libnsl linking

Changed files:
    audit-nolibs.patch -> 1.1
    audit.spec -> 1.81

5 years ago- updated to 2.1 auto/th/audit-2_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 07:09:28 +0000 (07:09 +0000)]
- updated to 2.1

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.80

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.6 auto/th/audit-2_0_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 08:58:53 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.6

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.79

5 years ago- fixed audit.rules location in auditd.init script
Szymon Siwek [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 14:23:35 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
- fixed audit.rules location in auditd.init script
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.78
    auditd.init -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 2.0.5 auto/th/audit-2_0_5-1 auto/ti/audit-2_0_5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 18:35:12 +0000 (18:35 +0000)]
- up to 2.0.5

Changed files:
    audit-pthread.patch -> 1.2
    audit-stat.patch -> 1.2
    audit.spec -> 1.77

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/audit-2_0_4-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:13:05 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.76

5 years ago- rel 2; build fixed auto/th/audit-2_0_4-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 07:13:38 +0000 (07:13 +0000)]
- rel 2; build fixed

Changed files:
    audit-stat.patch -> 1.1
    audit.spec -> 1.75

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.4 auto/th/audit-2_0_4-1 auto/ti/audit-2_0_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 15:45:19 +0000 (15:45 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.4

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.74

5 years ago- up to 2.0 auto/aidath/audit-2_0-1 auto/th/audit-2_0-1 auto/ti/audit-2_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 09:14:23 +0000 (09:14 +0000)]
- up to 2.0

Changed files:
    audit-m4.patch -> 1.1
    audit.spec -> 1.73

5 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/audit-1_7_13-5 auto/ti/audit-1_7_13-5
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Jul 2009 11:02:52 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
- rel 5
- add BR heimdal-devel
- fix linking with pthread

Changed files:
    audit-pthread.patch -> 1.1
    audit.spec -> 1.72

5 years ago- full path in daemon() auto/th/audit-1_7_13-4
zbyniu [Thu, 30 Apr 2009 23:24:41 +0000 (23:24 +0000)]
- full path in daemon()

Changed files:
    auditd.init -> 1.6

5 years ago- release 4 for system-config-audit auto/ti/audit-1_7_13-4
hawk [Sat, 25 Apr 2009 11:06:59 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
- release 4 for system-config-audit

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.71

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.13
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 06:27:49 +0000 (06:27 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7.13

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.70

5 years ago- up to 1.7.12 auto/th/audit-1_7_12-1 auto/ti/audit-1_7_12-1
duddits [Fri, 20 Mar 2009 22:10:08 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.12

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.69

5 years ago- release 3 auto/ti/audit-1_7_11-3
hawk [Sat, 14 Mar 2009 00:10:27 +0000 (00:10 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.68

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/audit-1_7_11-2
hawk [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 21:05:40 +0000 (21:05 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.67

5 years ago- up to 1.7.11 auto/th/audit-1_7_11-1 auto/ti/audit-1_7_11-1
duddits [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 14:25:56 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.11

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.66

5 years ago- up to 1.7.10 auto/th/audit-1_7_10-1 auto/ti/audit-1_7_10-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 17 Dec 2008 07:11:02 +0000 (07:11 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.10

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.65

5 years ago- up to 1.7.9 auto/th/audit-1_7_9-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 20:14:41 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.9

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.64

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/audit-1_7_8-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Nov 2008 19:54:37 +0000 (19:54 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.63

5 years ago- up to 1.7.8 auto/th/audit-1_7_8-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 4 Nov 2008 19:33:22 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.8

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.62

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.7 (system-config-audit 0.4.8) auto/th/audit-1_7_7-1 auto/ti/audit-1_7_7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 14 Oct 2008 21:22:45 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7.7 (system-config-audit 0.4.8)

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.61

5 years ago- release 3 auto/th/audit-1_7_4-3
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 18:22:00 +0000 (18:22 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.60

5 years ago- release 2, updated system-config version to proper one auto/th/audit-1_7_4-2 auto/ti/audit-1_7_4-2
hawk [Mon, 4 Aug 2008 07:13:27 +0000 (07:13 +0000)]
- release 2, updated system-config version to proper one

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.59

5 years ago- updated to 1.7.4 auto/th/audit-1_7_4-1 auto/ti/audit-1_7_4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 16:09:16 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
- updated to 1.7.4

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.58

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.9, system-config-audit 0.4.6 auto/th/audit-1_6_9-1 auto/ti/audit-1_6_9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 20:39:34 +0000 (20:39 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.9, system-config-audit 0.4.6
- build and package prelude plugin

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.57

5 years ago- use functions
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 20:37:05 +0000 (20:37 +0000)]
- use functions
- added try-restart

Changed files:
    auditd.init -> 1.5

5 years ago- release 2, (release must be always bumped on upgrade otherwise auto/ti/audit-1_6_8-2
hawk [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 13:08:02 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
- release 2, (release must be always bumped on upgrade otherwise
  system-config-audit will have same %{version}-%{release})

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.56

5 years ago- up to 1.6.8 auto/th/audit-1_6_8-1 auto/ti/audit-1_6_8-1
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 01:36:54 +0000 (01:36 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.8

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.55

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.7 auto/ti/audit-1_6_7-1
hawk [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 12:27:17 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.7
- BR: openldap-devel
- dropped plguins subpackage, audisp-ids is no longer provided

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.54

5 years ago- pl for -audispd-plugins auto/ti/audit-0_4_3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 Jan 2008 17:46:24 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
- pl for -audispd-plugins

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.53

5 years ago- ghost soname symlinks
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 13:32:17 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- ghost soname symlinks

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.52

5 years ago- up to 1.6.3
zbyniu [Fri, 28 Dec 2007 02:04:13 +0000 (02:04 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.3

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.51

5 years ago- Req: python-pygtk-glade (s/pygtk-libglade/pygtk-glade/)
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 16:02:11 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
- Req: python-pygtk-glade (s/pygtk-libglade/pygtk-glade/)

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.50

5 years ago- BR: intltool
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 12:37:09 +0000 (12:37 +0000)]
- BR: intltool

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.49

5 years ago- up to 1.6.2 auto/th/audit-0_4_3-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 6 Oct 2007 15:02:46 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.2

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.48

5 years ago- system-config-audit version is 0.4.3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 7 Sep 2007 22:16:32 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
- system-config-audit version is 0.4.3

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.47

5 years ago- updated to 1.6.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Sep 2007 21:26:23 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
- updated to 1.6.1
- updated install patch

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.46

5 years ago- updated for 1.6.1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Sep 2007 21:25:38 +0000 (21:25 +0000)]
- updated for 1.6.1

Changed files:
    audit-install.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- up to 1.5.6 (builds, not tested)
twittner [Fri, 27 Jul 2007 20:04:58 +0000 (20:04 +0000)]
- up to 1.5.6 (builds, not tested)

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.45

5 years ago- updated for 1.5.5
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Jul 2007 16:33:37 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
- updated for 1.5.5

Changed files:
    audit-install.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- updated to 1.5.5
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 Jul 2007 16:33:13 +0000 (16:33 +0000)]
- updated to 1.5.5
- updated install patch
- new system-config-audit package

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.44

5 years ago- updated python files
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Jun 2007 19:01:56 +0000 (19:01 +0000)]
- updated python files

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- 1.5.3 auto/th/audit-1_5_3-0_1
areq [Sun, 3 Jun 2007 17:10:04 +0000 (17:10 +0000)]
- 1.5.3

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.42

5 years ago- don't remove audisp from configure.ac and Makefile.am when built wouthout python
sparky [Thu, 17 May 2007 19:42:48 +0000 (19:42 +0000)]
- don't remove audisp from configure.ac and Makefile.am when built wouthout python

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- updated to 1.5.1 auto/th/audit-1_5_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Apr 2007 14:28:46 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
- updated to 1.5.1
- dropped custom linux.h (together with swig-fix patch), use system header instead
- audisp moved to main package (no longer depends on python)

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- dropped, use system <linux/audit.h>
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 6 Apr 2007 14:26:52 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
- dropped, use system <linux/audit.h>

Changed files:
    audit-swig-fix.patch -> 1.3
    audit.h -> 1.2

5 years ago- fix build without python
sparky [Fri, 23 Feb 2007 20:28:32 +0000 (20:28 +0000)]
- fix build without python

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- updated to 1.4.1 auto/th/audit-1_4_1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 17 Feb 2007 19:26:43 +0000 (19:26 +0000)]
- updated to 1.4.1

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:48 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:39 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- enable apparmor events
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Dec 2006 19:22:48 +0000 (19:22 +0000)]
- enable apparmor events

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.35

5 years ago- up to 1.3.1 auto/th/audit-1_3_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 12 Dec 2006 00:44:32 +0000 (00:44 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.1

Changed files:
    audit.spec -> 1.34

This page took 0.517969 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.